RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Moogiesgirl77 (Signed)
17 May 2011 10:23 am
Hilarious, thank you!

Author's Response: Wow...I'm amazed people are still reading this, and grateful for the review. Thanks!
Reviewer: Zedpm (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2007 11:09 pm
I figured it out right away! Brilliant!!!

Author's Response: I bow to your great brilliance -- glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for the review!
Reviewer: helens78 (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 2:55 pm
Bwahahaha! Very cute. :D

Author's Response: Why thank you! Nice to know this is still being read.
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 9:46 pm
Yep, DH is Britborn, but you're right, it's much funnier for him to have been born in New York. Nothing worse for a Canuck than to find out he's a Yank! (No one get mad now, I'm a Yankee-Canuck myself :)

Author's Response: I swear I tried to make Rodney's birthplace match DH's, really I did, but it just wasn't as funny...hee hee hee...
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Signed)
02 Oct 2006 10:11 pm
I have to agree with Yachi. *adds story to favorites* And it'll never come out of there, either!

Author's Response: Woo hoo! I made a favorites list! I feel all warm and fuzzy inside now... Thank you so much for reading and commenting!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Oct 2006 11:41 am
Heh. Poor Rodney, such a shock to find everyone's really his nationality...except himself *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Hee hee...I wouldn't torture Rodney, but it's just such fun... Thanks for the review!
Reviewer: jay (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 4:55 am
Oh, that was funny! So much for the 'international flavor' of the expedition, huh? For the record, David Hewlett is one of those "moved to Canada when they were barely walking" types, having been born in England. :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, oddly enough, I HAD noticed where DH was born...but I have to say that New York was just funnier. *grin* Thanks for reading and the review!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 2:48 am
*L* Oh, that is great. You really had me going there. Loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for the review!
Reviewer: Domster (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 2:42 am
That was hilarious esp Rodney's reaction to the last revelation.

Author's Response: Thanks! Every time I read that last bit I laugh myself...though I still think the devil made me do it...
Reviewer: Yachi (Signed)
02 Oct 2006 1:45 am
Oh my god. This...this...I couldn't stop laughing. This is by far the funniest, or at least next-to-funniest, most creative story I've ever read for Stargate: Atlantis. Seriously. I can't put into words how good this is! Wooooooooooo!! I love it! It's a confusion of nationalities, and hockey rocks!!!

Author's Response: *bows* Why thank you, thank you, I aim to please. Well, okay, I just get bitten by rabid plot bunnies, but it comes out the same. I'm glad you liked it -- thanks for reviewing!
You must login (register) to review.