RSS
Reviews For The Greenhouse

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 9:46 pm
Ohhhh! i really really liked this! It was so adorable! And I'm guessing the bumblebee was carson? Ahh, that was great. :)

Author's Response: Yup, he was. *g*
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 2:27 am
Oh my God, flower porn. Really really CUTE flower porn. You are, indeed, a master.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that sure is flattering. :D
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Oct 2006 7:30 pm
Just as I thought things couldn't get weirder than John and Rodney as flowers and sorta, kinda mpreg at that! Along comes Carson as a bee!!! Total crack!fic *vbg*. Laura.

Author's Response: Yes. I'm ashamed of myself. *hangs head*
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Oct 2006 7:24 pm
Okay, whatever you're on, I want some. You do realise I won't be able to look at the plants in my greenhouse in the same way ever again, don't you? Even now, I'm wondering what the tomatoes are getting up to with the Salvias while my back's turned! Laura.

Author's Response: Hmm... salvia tomatoes! Or maybe you should plant some basil next to them, saves time for pasta sauces. ;)
The Necessity of Having a Bee (Or Not)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Oct 2006 7:19 pm
Ooookay. That was...weird, but good too. Kinda sweet that they were all somehow in character even though they were flowers. I liked Rodney making his death defying leap to the floor, stealing John's job ;). Laura.

Author's Response: *lol* Why should only sunflowers be self-sacrificing? ;)
Life in Full Bloom
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
07 Oct 2006 7:11 am
ROFLAD. Wonderful. And I don't even like flowers. But that was priceless. Thanks. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 10:03 pm
Now for the third piece. These were just so precious. Thank you for writing them. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked reading them. :)
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 9:56 pm
This just gets sweeter and sweeter. :)

Author's Response: Again, thank you. :)
The Necessity of Having a Bee (Or Not)
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 9:51 pm
Oh, that is sweet. Rodney and John as flowers. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
Life in Full Bloom
Reviewer: Ida (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 7:50 pm
LOL!!! I saw the first part on LJ last week, and I'm so exicted to see more! I don't know how you did it, but the flower porn was hot and oh so comical. I'm never going to keep a straight face in lecture again. :)

Author's Response: Yes, I kind of ruined myself for gardening. Pity. *g*
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: Blue dinosaur (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 6:59 pm
Oh my -- I never thought of flowers as pornographic before......I'll never look at a tulip the same way again. Thank you for the lovely, lyrical story.

Author's Response: Thank you! And sorry for ruining tulips for you. *g*
The Flight of the Bumblebee
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 3:07 pm
*snicker* funny. Hot flower lovin.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
The Flight of the Bumblebee
You must login (register) to review.