RSS
Reviews For Find Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Popkin16 (Signed)
07 Mar 2013 12:29 am
John fingering Rodney as he blows him makes my knees all weak.
Reviewer: ocean (Signed)
12 Feb 2011 11:32 pm
The ending is the best!
Reviewer: slashterp (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2009 9:45 pm
I finally saw the "little piece" that inspired this fic. I'd love see the rest of it. Great story, btw.
Reviewer: Astrophysicist (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 9:55 am
Wonderful story! I'm interested to know what kind of "points" Rodney was going to earn with all that pr0n he downloaded. And, I'm sad, because the link won't work for me! It says something about an unknown MIME type...oh well. If I had to guess, I'd say it's probably Johnny Hazzard who looks a lot like JF in his more recent stuff...uh, don't ask how I know that...lol.
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
13 Mar 2009 11:43 pm
Oh, damn. That DID look like JF. And that was inrecibly hot. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
13 Mar 2009 10:53 am
Always hot with you, it's amzing good, bravo.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: flubber (Signed)
13 Mar 2009 5:42 am
That was a cool story but I could see where John was coming from. It would have been easy for him to think that Rodney was only after him because of the clip. I am guessing that Rodney would have given him no clue that he was remotely interested up to that point.

I also like the idea that John walked in to a tree branch! *Snorfle*. I guess his mind wasn't on the job. I wonder if if he realy was watching Rodney's back or if his thoughts were 'somewhere else'! ;-)

I am aslo glad there was a happy ending to for both of them.

I watched the clip and took a double take! I know exactly what you mean.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: bridgie0202 (Signed)
13 Mar 2009 2:26 am
Sharkie...your stories are always a pleasure!! and thanks for that link...i can definitely see the resemblance!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: ScottishPirate (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2009 2:16 am
mmmm. Loved the story!
and the clip...I honestly did a double-take when it played...wasn't expecting the guy to look that much like him!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Sheppard'sPie (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2009 2:15 am
Great fic. Wow...I like Rodney and Sheppard together, and the way Rodney found out that Sheppard, ummm, like men...HOT!
*the clip..let's just say I had to it watch more than once to see if there was some resemblance..yup, there is*

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Kythe (Signed)
12 Mar 2009 8:29 pm
Wow that story was just.... Wow!

And yeah I agree with everyone else, the guy in the clip does look like him. I wasn't expecting it to look that much like him but it does! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2009 6:56 pm
Ngghh...
Oh. God.
Braincells...exploded...

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: misscoffeebean (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2009 4:38 pm
Great clip,Fab fic. You might want to add a not work safe note to the clip though! :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I will!
Reviewer: chocoqueen (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2007 4:23 am
Great story, but i dont know what people mean by it looks like JF, the link isnt working :(

Author's Response: oops! It's fixed now!
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
10 Oct 2006 9:31 am
I think im addicted to that 21 seconds porn clip the guy does look a bit like joe f. if you have any more I would love it if you shared them with me. My email is lilmissripper@yahoo.co.uk thanks accmk

Author's Response: Unfortunately, that's the only clip I have :( Thank you for reading!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Oct 2006 2:53 pm
So typical! Rodney avoids John, John gets to the bottom of it and then avoids Rodney! ::shakes head::. I'm glad they finally manged to talk about it...not that tehre seemed to be all that much actual *talking*! Very hot though, and yes, there is a certain resemblance to JF in that clip :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 12:12 pm
Nothing like a good crack on the head to make a man think straight! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Kelin (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 7:30 am
OMG!!! I saw it and it soooo looks like JF...I had to look twice and then three times, and unbelievable!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Buffy (Anonymous)
08 Oct 2006 11:00 pm
oh holy god, that fic was hot! And the little clip just made the visual that much easier when I read the story!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
08 Oct 2006 10:53 pm
Wow! Very hot, sexy story! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.