RSS
Reviews For Physics, Applied

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: indus (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2006 2:38 pm
Hi, just read this fic and loved it. But what's going on with John and Elizabeth? Hope you continue it soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! As for what's going on with John and Elizabeth... Well, it sort of comes out in the next part :) There are still gaps in the story I need to fill--it's a series written out of all order--so everything will, with any luck, become clearer :)
The Exclusion Principle
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Dec 2006 4:49 am
Great chapter. The crisis and John's wounds were edge of the seat stuff and Rodney's worry was palpable. I'm also intrigued by the slight hint of John/Elizabeth. What was that about, is Rodney imagining it, has John really cheated and if so, why? Looking forward to answers and more next chapter. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Rodney in pressure situations, seeing how he responds--especially like here, when it's all on him to figure out how to save the day. As for Sheppard/Weir, it is real (ominous music), but mostly off-screen. It all gets explained in the next part :)
The Exclusion Principle
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Oct 2006 11:45 am
Very hot. *Of course* the snark and annoyance is foreplay...what else could it be? *vbg*. It certainly worked for Rodney anyway, if he'd been thinking about John all day. I liked that they took things to the next level too. Laura.

Author's Response: Every time Rodney and Sheppard have one of their exchanges during an episode, I inevitably start grinning like an idiot because we all know what happens after the snarkfest is over :D (This is why I can never watch SGA with normal people.)
Redshift
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 7:18 pm
That was hot and sweet. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the hot and sweet :)
Redshift
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
17 Oct 2006 6:21 pm
Astonishing, beautifully written and blindingly HOT. Wow!

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you!
Redshift
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Oct 2006 7:30 pm
Great Rodney voice. I could easily see his mind darting around these topics, touching on an idea and then zooming off on a tangent and finding it even more difficult to keep on topic with everything John was doing to make him stop thinking. Very hot too. Laura.

Author's Response: Writing Rodney is so much fun, because it more or less excuses me from coherence :) All that darting around and zooming off, but finally coming back to whatever it was that got him started in the firt place... So much fun to write. And, of course, coming back to John, too :) That makes me happy.
Unified Field
Reviewer: Blue dinosaur (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 8:24 am
Wonderful. More, please.

Author's Response: Thank you! The series does continue in a loose sort of fashion with a few other stories (mostly angsty), which will be posted in due course :)
Unified Field
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
09 Oct 2006 8:00 pm
This was ridiculously wonderful. You captured the inside of Rodney's mind so well. This is exactly what I'd expect flowing through Rodney's mind even in the midst of hot sex... Also just hot. hot. hot.

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you :) I've always thought Rodney's mind would never quite turn off even in the middle of incredibly hot, Sheppardian sex... There'd always be one corner of it, rambling on.
Unified Field
You must login (register) to review.