RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
25 Jun 2012 6:09 am
Great stuff, I really, really love this prolog!
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 5:53 pm
Okay I just sorta stumbled onto this one. And i have to say I am so glade I did. I LOVE it.
Now I really REALLY hope that you keep this one going. Is Willow ging to show up? Or what if they send Anderw out to be her watcher.
Please, PLEASE write more soon!!
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 5:53 pm
Okay I just sorta stumbled onto this one. And i have to say I am so glade I did. I LOVE it.
Now I really REALLY hope that you keep this one going. Is Willow ging to show up? Or what if they send Anderw out to be her watcher.
Please, PLEASE write more soon!!
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: marbleglove (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 7:12 pm
I laugh! Fabulous. You just can't run from a prophesy.
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
17 Feb 2007 5:08 pm
oh come on! you have to update this soon! seriously i am DYING for more here! i mean between this and fanfinction.net you can update any time you like...i think you're just being mean! worth the wait though :>
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Allyana (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 12:19 pm
More! More! More! ;->
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: dee (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2006 12:45 am
oh, that was brilliant. you have to write more of it...
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Feline Feral (Signed)
11 Oct 2006 4:47 pm
I must join the ranks of everyone else who reviewed, I think there should definitely be more of this. ^___^
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Yummy Wraith Bait (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2006 10:48 am
I'm going to pretend I can't read the "Completed" and point out that this is realy just the begining of the story...
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Cool (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2006 1:35 am
Dude is he a slayer? This is post chozen right? Hey maybe.. since McKay got the ATA therpy - which turned the device on - which turn him back - which ( because of Willows spell ) kicked in the dormate slayer powers ( you know would be could be a slayer ). You should SOOOO write more.
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: justanotherfangirl35 (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 10:16 pm
I agree with everyone. There must be MORE!!!!
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 8:47 pm
DUDE!!! moremoremoremoremoremoremoremoremore!!!!!!!!! [bounces around like a hyperacctive thingy]
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 8:24 pm
I love the quote about the powers taking the scenic route, but getting there in the end. Very cute story.
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: ataraxis (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 6:25 pm
ROFLMAO... oh that's just... perfect. I love Buffy and this just really works so well.
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Midmay (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 5:52 pm
OH my G!!!!!!!!!!! That was.....WOW. Gosh please write more, Lux
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: Midmay (Anonymous)
10 Oct 2006 5:49 pm
OH my G!!!!!!!!!!! That was.....WOW. Gosh please write more, Lux
In Breach of Contract
Reviewer: MckaysPet (Signed)
10 Oct 2006 4:45 pm
I hope there is more? There is right?
In Breach of Contract
You must login (register) to review.