RSS
Reviews For City Games

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 4:01 pm
I can't believe he tracked his hair gel either. Bloody brilliant. Great work!
City Games
Reviewer: Annuette (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2007 6:37 pm
Very hot and the hair gel part made me giggle, John should never match wits with Rodney, especially when he gets to borrow Ronan to help! Nice writing :)
City Games
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2006 2:16 pm
Threesomes are alway a good thing :) And you know the hair gel thing was brilliant, right?

Author's Response: The hair gel thing does seem to have gone down well. I appreciate you taking the time to leave fb, thank you. .xx.
City Games
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Oct 2006 1:48 pm
Very hot and a lot of fun. I loved Rodney's ingenious way of tracking John by his hair gel. Lots of great banter throughout. And hot, did I mention that? They definitely need to play often. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, I think you mentioned hot...lol! Thank you, I appreciate the fb and I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. .xx.
City Games
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 12:19 am
Citygames was fun! It looks like this is your first story for this site? I'll definitely watch for more! Fun plot, great character interactions, nice twisty climax! Who could ask for more? So....write more, pease!

Author's Response: It's my first Atlantis story full stop so thank you for the kind fb. I do see more Atlantis (especially McShep) in my future...pretty sure there'll be more. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
City Games
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
12 Oct 2006 9:45 pm
Funny, fun, sweet and hot. Overall, very good. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! .xx.
City Games
Reviewer: Coyote Blue (Signed)
12 Oct 2006 8:41 pm
This is hilarious and adorable and kinda hot. :) This is the kind of story I love - a slice of Atlantis life on the days where they aren't fighting for their lives, but just enjoying the fact that they're alive and well in the coolest city in two galaxies.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love all the action and danger of the 'saving the world' type stuff but it is nice to explore the quiet days too. Thank you for the fb. .xx.
City Games
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2006 7:27 pm
I have really enjoyed reading this. The playfulness is great, and then there is unexpected hotness in the tail. Yummy! But I desperately want a companion story from the PoV of Elizabeth and Teyla, sitting in the office and watching Rodney. (And waving and listening in on the public transmissions and...)

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback. Originally there was a scene expanding the Teyla and Weir perspective but it kinda got in the way of the action so it had to go. Thanks again, I appreciate the comment. .xx.
City Games
You must login (register) to review.