RSS
Reviews For Cinaedus

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
27 Jul 2007 3:14 am
Such a really sweet and moving story. The way Shep and Rodney's relation 'moved on' felt very genuine taking into account the events of the previous off-world mission. Well done.
Cinaedus
Reviewer: missmaximus (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2007 10:43 am
I love Aliens Made Them Do It, and this was a really sweet one.
Cinaedus
Reviewer: missmaximus (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2007 10:43 am
I love Aliens Made Them Do It, and this was a really sweet one.
Cinaedus
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 11:49 am
the conversation was the best. it captured the awkwardness and unsuredness of the whole situation perfectly. all start-and-stoppy... i could almost hear it in my head.
Cinaedus
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
14 Oct 2006 8:55 pm
At the risk of sounding sycophantic, I *loved* this one! I think it's the obvious care that they feel for each other, even well before they have their mutual "Ah-ha!" moment. This is lovingly told, too, with lots of enticing details. Bravo!
Cinaedus
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Oct 2006 7:24 am
Excellent fic. I liked how Rodney stepped in to save John, even if his plan did backfire a little. That was incredibly hot though and I loved how Rodney was so careful with John. The avoidance was so very typical, so yay Ronon for threatening to tell Elizabeth :). I liked the talk, how awkward it was, all the arm crossing and chin lifting and eye avoiding. I also liked that John let himself confess to the feeling of being loved and how it all moved so easily from there. Very hot and it was great that John could touch too. Laura.
Cinaedus
Reviewer: ataraxis (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 1:15 am
This story was HOT! Loved it. Yummy.
Cinaedus
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2006 9:26 pm
This was really well written and very good at the end when Ronon and Teyla badgered John to talk to Rodney. :) Talking is good and leads to other things.
Cinaedus
You must login (register) to review.