RSS
Reviews For Inviting Ronon

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: daydreaming readhead (Signed)
11 Jan 2012 5:00 pm
I quite enjoyed this story and also like the idea of humans evolving differently in Pegasus than on Earth. One thing you should be aware of, though, is that "hermaphrodite" is generally not an acceptable term to describe people who are intersex. Also, that "secondary sex characteristics" refers to, for example, breasts and beards, not a second set of genitalia.
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: iamMe (Signed)
30 Aug 2011 5:34 pm
I loved this one!
Hot and Sweet. Going to bed with a smile on my face.
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
11 May 2008 8:08 pm
Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks for saying that!
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
16 Oct 2006 11:37 pm
This is very good. I like the progression, and the sex is very hot! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you thought the sex was hot; that's the part I find hardest to write.
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 6:04 pm
This was really good! I have no issues w/ Hermaphidites and think it's a cool way of expanding Ronon's character. I also think this story deserves a sequel, for there will be changes when they all meet up again right? And ah, Ronon didn't use any protection, so perhaps in nine months...hint, hint. :>) Either way, great story, thank you for sharing!

Author's Response: No, no, don't make me!! Aaaahh!!! :) I decided not to go that route because I'm not sure how I could do it without resorting to cliches. But thanks for taking the time to give a review. I'm glad you liked it.
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
16 Oct 2006 8:04 am
I realy liked it. good job

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know! Glad you liked it.
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 12:35 am
That was awesome! And the last part really got my heart going :) Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for saying that and taking the time to send a review!
Inviting Ronon
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
15 Oct 2006 11:47 pm
Very good! The squick warning came in handy - although it didn't phase me. I'm glad someone is exploring the fact that the people of Pegasus are humanoid, maybe human. Also glad that you had Jeannie and her immediate family stand with Rodney and Ronon. It will be interesting to see if Rodney ever does tell Ronon what the invitation actually meant and why it was given. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for the praise! This does kind of seem like a story that needs a sequel, but Ronon and Rodney have shut up in my head now. Now Sheppard is yammering in there. Might be time for a story about our sweet Kirk. ;)
Inviting Ronon
You must login (register) to review.