RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
18 May 2010 8:39 am
These things are the best! You are amazing! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 12:44 am
You're a freakin' genius. XD

Author's Response: *grin* I'm so glad you like it/them! ^_^ GT5 is so much fun to play with, and it's a little scary putting things out there that are based on OCs. ^_~;;
The Aliens Made Them Do It! (sorta)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2008 11:47 am
I thought GT5 had vanished into the ether. I'm so happy i was wrong!

More please...

Author's Response: Thine wish is my command! ^_^ *grin* I'll be trying to finish off a bunch of new stuff in the coming weeks. *crosses fingers* Glad you liked it! ^_^
Why Botany and Xenobotany are Not The Same Thing
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
16 Jul 2008 9:19 pm
I LOVE this! Please add lots more soon. PLEASEEEEEE!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ There will be more in a short bit... *rummages around to see what fics she hasn't posted yet*
Apples to Oranges
Reviewer: Temp (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2007 5:29 am
hey this a great set of drabbles, the characters are interesting which is awesome :) I really like how the team interacts together. You should write some full length stories if you get the time *puppy eyes*

Author's Response: So far the longest I've gotten for these guys is "M1J-936: Now With More Zombies! (or: Why Steven is not an Archaeologist)" but I do have a few longer stories in the works... ^_^rnrnI'm glad you liked it/them!! ^_^
Apples to Oranges
Reviewer: Calli M (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2007 8:26 pm
I love your quirky sense of humor and it is so much fun to read stories that make you smile. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^_^ I'm glad you liked it!!
Apples to Oranges
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 3:00 am
*blushes* I apologize for my previous response, lol. I hit 'Submit' out of habit and would have cleaned it up, you know, had I wanted to...

Author's Response: *grin* No prob, having spent my formative years at college hanging out with SEALs and Merchant Marines... I'm pretty much impervious to language at this point! *lol* ^_~
Fairer Than Death
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 2:58 am
Dude, all I can sasy is a quote from Teal'c with my own little spin on it: In-motherfucking-deed.

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad you liked it! ^_~
Fairer Than Death
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 2:56 am
The difference between the new and the old that I've been trying to explain to my brother with many thousands of words (you know me, I ramble) made manifest in a little over a hundred... you continue to amaze, as well as entertain, me.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^ Been tying to hammer that one out for a while, glad it came out okay! ^_^
The Heart's Allegiance
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 12:00 am
Uh...definitely ditto what I just said about #15. The heavier it gets, the lovelier your prose. Bravo, truly.

Author's Response: Thank you again! ^_^ I tend to pack a lot more meaning into the words for the darker drabbles, not sure why... I blame my Teenage Poetry Muse? ^_^;;
Fairer Than Death
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 11:59 pm
I love this series and all of the stories, truly, but this one...THIS one is just...guh. And wow. You do bittersweet better than the Swiss, baby.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! ^_^
The Heart's Allegiance
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:03 pm
Wow. So few words yet really profound.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! GT5 so rarely calls the AngstMuse, I was worried people would be upset... *sheepish look*
Fairer Than Death
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 6:19 pm
Or as i would call it *The Orange Folder of Doom*. I'll lay money on the next animal being tiny, cute little kittens....with acid-trip enducing eyes.

Author's Response: Fluffy Kittens is indeed a valid betting pool... ^_~ I'm thinking of starting a GT5 beastiary gallery or something. *grin*
Never Say Wombat
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 6:14 pm
Yay!!?! more GT5! John and Rodney arguing over colours that mean love and propositions is one of the best things ever! *snickersnort*

Author's Response: Totally unintentional! I swear! ^_^;; I blame my SillMuse, for she is of the House of Random Tangents. ^_~ Hehe
Skittles, A Bag of Gummi Bears, and Thou
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 2:00 pm
Heh, I don't know why, but GT5 getting attacked by Evil!Snorks just popped into my head. But I think I may be the only human being alive who remembers Snorks (like Smurfs, but aquatic!).

Author's Response: I remember the Snorks! ^_^ ... Wait, is that a good thing? o_O;; ... Glad you liked it!
Never Say Wombat
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 1:46 pm
I think I love you...you always brighten my day. I think it's time for another birth...Stargate SG-1...Stargate Atlantis...and now... Gate Team 5: Life After Sheep [yeah, we're calling them sheep] or Gate Team 5 & the Pegasus Kingdom....maybe GT5: Adventures Beyond the Puddle. Keep'em coming!

Author's Response: I like Life After Sheep! *grin* It was their first official mission after all... ^_~ Glad you liked it, and more chapters are on their way! ^_^
Never Say Wombat
Reviewer: gravityisalie (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 5:46 pm
not quite sure if i'd run toward or away from gate team 5 if i needed saving , but either way the experince would be worth the ensuing hilarity

Author's Response: *laughs* Yeah, that sums them up rather well. If you run away at least you'll know they sheep are chasing them instead! ^_~
Geek Team 5
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2006 2:52 am
*snickers* I once walked in on my boss in the freezer at work singing the Thundercats theme song at the top of his lungs. It was... strange, to say the least.

Author's Response: Hehehe ^_^ I've been known to hum an old tune or two in the server room as well. ^_~ *grin* Glad you liked it!
God Bless the SCA
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 10:23 pm
I really enjoy these snippets of daily life among the imaginary Gate Team 5. I think they do a lot to flesh out the parts of Atlantis we never see, or only see faaaaaar in the background while McKay is solving some crisis or Weir is looking stern and worried. Thanks for a lovely look at all the little things!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ I do enjoy the freedom GT5 gives me to focus on the things that aren't front and center with the main plotlines. There's so much going on that never makes it on screen, and it's fun to be able to write all those little things that get overlooked! (Or pointedly ignored, like the sheep ^_~ *g*)
Numbers Game
Reviewer: annajo22 (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 5:18 pm
YEAH!!!! Team 5 is Alive!!! I mean back! Whoo Hoo! Say...about those sheep....[LMAO!]

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^ GT5 never really goes away, they just feed the plotbunnies a lot of sugar when I'm not looking. ^_~ *grin*
You must login (register) to review.