RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 11:39 pm
Wish there were more...I want to know some of the hijinks McKay and Zelenka got up to previously!
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
10 Mar 2009 2:16 pm
Still great :)
Reviewer: Becs (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2008 1:33 am
I want a sequal!
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
21 Aug 2008 11:33 pm
I love this story. Sorry that it took so long for me to finish it. But it was worth it.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Sep 2007 5:21 pm
ANother great universe. I loved Rodney with Shu :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: kiratael (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 1:37 pm
I really liked this. It was cute, hot, and believable.
Reviewer: dark_orion (Signed)
22 Oct 2006 9:35 pm
Oh, oh, oh! You just made my day! I've been hoping that you would do something with that wonderful little snippet, and you did! And at the perfect time to distract me from that series of essays I have to write. Yay for delinquency! *transmits waves of love your direction* Thank you! *skips merrily off to read*
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2006 1:28 am
This is so hot. Great adventure, great Rodney/John. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
22 Oct 2006 1:11 am
Oh wow that was so very,very hot and just really good. umm please don't take this the wrong way..it's meant as a compliment,but your writing has improved so much since the last I read your works. ya know? *blushes*
Reviewer: Orithain (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 7:57 pm
This story was great. I loved how you pulled in the backstory of both SG1 and SGA and made it all work to get John & Rodney together and on their way to Atlantis together.
Reviewer: Loldemort (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 8:53 am
Sweet. I like them happy. Loved this line: 'That shimmy should be illegal, and Rodney wanted to be the arresting officer.'
Reviewer: Blucola (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2006 2:26 am
I really enjoyed this. A fun story with plenty of hotness between John and Rodney, the chemistry written there between them, so strong. Keeping this one in my favorites.
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 1:45 am
Oh, this was wonderful in every way possible! It was taut, interesting, detailed, sexy and sweet without being sappy. Bravo! Really, a tour de force without a single missed step.
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
20 Oct 2006 11:16 pm
Oohh, good. This was very good. Once Rodney was kidnapped by Shu, I started guessing the storyline. Before I knew the name, I was thinking 'nah, it can't be Seti'. Well I was close. *grin* Before I start begging for a sequel, I do want to thank you for providing such an entertaining piece. Even though I started suspecting parts of the storyline (really, Rodney not get hired by the SGC? The government may be stupid at times, but that would be the height of insanity.), it kept me reading for the sheer enjoyment of the characters. Radek and Rodney's friendship. Admittedly, Shu was abit contrived - just there to introduce Rodney and Radek to the reality of the Stargate, Ancient technology and aliens. But it worked. Then wondering if John and Rodney's relationship was doomed to wither before it really had a chance. Rodney publishing the paper with his name in order to get Weir's/SGC's attention because he wanted in on the cutting edge of knowledge was SO in character. This story practically begs a sequel - possibly watching the episodes only with John and Rodney already in a relationship. With Radek and Rodney already having a working relationship, dare I say, even a friendship, I can see the pair of them tag-teaming the other scientists of the expedition. How would Sumner react to Shepperd knowing that he was in a relationship with the head scientist? I'm thinking of so many more suppositions and questions that I'm hoping that your muse bites again and a sequel (or two) or in the works. But if it doesn't, Thank You for an enjoyable way to pass some time.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 11:11 pm
I sent you a FB on email, but I want to say here that when I saw you added or redid the story to add so much more I was doing a HAPPY DANCE! This was great, hot and WOW! Thank you for redoing this and adding to all the unanswered questions...I loved it!
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
20 Oct 2006 9:50 pm
I sit here stunned and amazed after reading this story. It is SO good, it's just absurd. Seriously. It has everything. Romance, action, real plot, humour, just everything! I know I'm gushing here, but geez, it's just SO good! Thanks ever so much!!!
You must login (register) to review.