RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: JudyL (Signed)
10 Mar 2012 4:18 pm
LOL! Oh poor Sam! I'd love to see more of this! Interesting choice having him leap into Cadman, but it makes so much sense and is deliciously ironic. Wonderful story.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2007 4:23 pm
Love this story! Brings a smile to my face. Any plans on continuing it?
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Sophia (Anonymous)
16 May 2007 9:41 am
I love it. I hope you continue with the story.

I can just picture Cadman acting like that. Her comment "Figures," she snorted. "It's always the physicists." - is terrific. She must think she is cursed.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: majorshane (Signed)
19 Mar 2007 2:25 am
"Oh boy." Classic. Would love to see more.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 12:26 pm
Loved it! Any chance for a continuation? Sam vs McKay?
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 10:07 am
Oh man, I'm already gearing up for season five of Quantum Leap to come out on dvd in a few weeks and this just made me even more excited for it. This was awesome and well done! Thank you! If you can find it in you to do more, that would rock, but even as a stand alone it makes me super happy!
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 12:04 am
LOL! Cadman's reaction was funny. And Al's even funnier. I wonder if Al will be able to find anything.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: spacesplace (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 9:38 pm
The only thing wrong with this story is that it is complete and I, for one, would really like to see more of it! Please reconsider; hope you find it in your heart to continue!
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 8:24 pm
GO! Cadman! Would love to see more of this.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 6:32 pm
Oh, I love this. I do hope you write a sequel someday.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
23 Oct 2006 5:55 pm
This was very imaginative. I really hope you're going to do more. Pretty please with Rodney on top? {GRIN}
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: noventer (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 3:38 pm
Great! I want more.
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 8:04 am
I really liked this piece. But why did Cadman have her weapon - and her clothes? Don't they usually appear in whatever Sam wore when he stepped into the chamber?
In the Waiting Room
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 7:50 am
This is a great beginning, I laughed and giggled my way through it. Are you planning on doing a follow-up with the Sam Beckett side? Please, please, please.
In the Waiting Room
You must login (register) to review.