RSS
Reviews For The Trench

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 11:40 pm
Can barely take time to write a review as desperate to read on, so exciting!!
Part 8: It's Never Easy
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 11:24 pm
The tension is amazing!
Part 5: It Pours...
Reviewer: Obsessed Pam (Anonymous)
25 May 2007 11:16 pm
The plot thickens and I am compelled to read on.
Part 4: When It Rains...
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 4:22 pm
Singin' in the rain, just singin' in the rain... Great story, with a nice funny ending. Thanks for that.
Part 11: Just Singing in the Rain...
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 4:03 pm
Wow. You write action very well. I'm on tenterhooks.
Part 6: Flood Warning
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 2:56 pm
Your snarky Rodney is spot on. I loved the crack re: English/Athosian. Good story, well written and interesting.
Part 3: Fields of Snark
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 2:01 pm
Great! I love McKay here. "Bridge" indeed, what a cocky b*stard.
Part 2: Ski Runs in the Desert
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 1:41 pm
Nice. I like the humour and the tension. Good start.
Part 1: Planet 51
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 1:16 am
I think I would have to friggin shoot someone. And I think it is definitely a very BAD idea to prank the entire flagship team. I mean, C'MON... Rodney AND John?! Aie, hell on the hoof, my friend... Heh heh heh... Can't believe that Carson would agree to pranking poor Aiden like that. Laddie needs his rest, foor cryin' out loud... *snicker* Excellent tale. The whumping was most enjoyable as well! ;) ----}-@ Krys
Part 11: Just Singing in the Rain...
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 1:10 am
*snicker* Like two boys who *should* be recalcitrant. But really... you think they would be? Naaaaaaahhhh... *chuckle* ----}-@ Krys
Part 10: Atlantis Fly Trap
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 12:56 am
Shit. Make that two teams. Crash carts and instant detox procedures. Time for a bath to remove those chemicals, though I bet Rodney's almost naked from all that freakin acid he took a bath in. John too. ----}-@ Krys
Part 8: It's Never Easy
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 12:43 am
What the fuck? ----}-@ Krys
Part 5: It Pours...
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 12:35 am
*snort* Wonder if there's a volcano nearby. ----}-@ Krys
Part 4: When It Rains...
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 12:26 am
Heh. Smartass. Much better than being a dumbass, I alsways say. ;) ----}-@ Krys
Part 2: Ski Runs in the Desert
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Nov 2005 12:23 am
*snicker* "What did I tell you about naming stuff?" *snort* Wonderful beginning, with the nefarious overshadowing. ----}-@ Krys
Part 1: Planet 51
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2005 10:37 pm
Very riveting story with a terrific ending!
Part 11: Just Singing in the Rain...
Reviewer: Kyn_Moonlight (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2005 8:53 pm
I printed this whole story out to read on vacation last month and I'm still remembering images and bits of dialog as if it was an episode I'd seen. Concept, storytelling, characterization - all wonderful.
Part 11: Just Singing in the Rain...
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 1:40 pm
woohooo! gr8 ending, gr8 story, loved it all the way, take any song n play it in a loop n it gets annoying lol. loved it
Part 11: Just Singing in the Rain...
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 1:27 pm
*standing ovation* Yay! Wonderful story! :D Excellent whumping and cute last chapter hehehe
Part 11: Just Singing in the Rain...
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 1:22 pm
"We really need to work on that look, McKay. You looked about as innocent as kid with chocolate all over his face swearing he didn't eat the last cookie." LOL Good one :D Cool chapter!
Part 10: Atlantis Fly Trap
You must login (register) to review.