RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kira (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2008 4:57 pm
Very hot and sexy.
Reviewer: TrueCat (Anonymous)
24 Jan 2008 6:18 am
gkn viefWQJRIWEREI!!!!!

Just, no word, uhhhhh, *drool* awesome.... guh....
Reviewer: John Blonde (Signed)
21 Jun 2007 10:55 pm
This was as good on a second read as it was on the first. There's an undercurrent of this Sam on the show, and it's cool the way you had it come to the surface on a wake of adrenaline wash and champagne.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
21 Jun 2007 1:07 am
That was awesome! Loved Sheppard and Vala at the end, too. Thanks so much for sharing with us.
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
18 Jun 2007 1:46 pm
lol have you seen shrek lately?

"but god help her, he has developed layers."
Reviewer: kiden (Signed)
18 Jun 2007 9:02 am
Oh how I love Carter/McKay! This was very nicely done (and hot, I should mention) - you did a perfect job of capturing them! :D
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2007 7:40 am
I like McShep quite a bit, but this was VERY nicely done! The imagery was very good and the characters felt real. I've often thought John & Rodney were together and fell apart after Trinity. This story along with _Hands_ could be read that way. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Phoenix7NZ (Signed)
04 Feb 2007 5:28 pm
Very well writen, I thoroughly enjoyed this story, it captures the McKay/Carter actual on-screen relationship and plays out it your head as though you are actually watching the two of them on TV. Two thumbs up!
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 3:57 pm
First, What everybody else said! I loved this fic! Hot, sexy, and you handled Rodney and Sam perfectly! It was a joy to read, and did I mention HOT??? 8)
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 10:49 pm
That was great in so many ways. And for me it was totally believeable. Very well written. You did a fantasitc job.
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 8:21 pm
I must compliment you on this! It's simply fantastic. I freely admit to a "soft spot" for well written sex (het or slash) and this is better than the vast majority of so-called professional erotica on the shelves. It's explicit, sweet, hot, funny, tender, well-worded and paced and grounded in possible realities. And oh, my the underwear countdown and the wishing she'd shaved her legs! Perfect. The dogtags and dialogue about getting to know each other. Again, perfect. And I'm not even much of a shipper of any sort--I just appreciate good stories of many different stripes. Thank you for sharing this. It's going in my favorites.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 3:58 pm
Ok that was hot. Very. Thanks
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 3:57 pm
Ok that was hot. Very. Thanks
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
24 Oct 2006 6:35 pm
That was SO hot! All that sexual tension we've seen finally exploding, getting the two of them in bed. Loved it!
You must login (register) to review.