RSS
Reviews For The Highlander

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Janie (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 9:38 pm
Oh Heaven! I nearly wet myself laughing! I'm never going to be able to watch "The Highlander" again without seeing Carson the werewolf! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Mindless fluff at its best!
Reviewer: Stargate_Junkie (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 8:34 pm
OMG, that was hilarious!! I was trying so hard not to laugh and give myself away: I'm supposed to be studying english. :P The Highlander- *smothers giggles* Great story! :D

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it! Everyone needs a little study break every now and then! Thanks for the note now back to the books!
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 8:51 pm
You lead me up the garden path. Up until Carson showed up I was expecting Duncan MacLeod.

Author's Response: LOL!!! ;D
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 8:49 pm
wonderful writing, as usual! LOL funny, too. FYI, I think you may have meant the screams were "ear-splitting" or "hair-raising," just to split a few hairs!

Author's Response: Oh wow, I didn't realize I'd done that. Thanks for the catch and I just changed it! Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the note! ;D
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 4:21 pm
This is Hilarious! Utterly hilarious. The build up was well done and even if you had an idea of what was coming, the visual it gives you is fall-off-the-chair funny. And just the right amount of snark in his thoughts. Halling with a pitchfork--I'm still snickering. Thank you for sharing this.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I had a ball writing it. Glad you enjoyed it! ;D
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
26 Oct 2006 3:09 pm
OMG! They're all twelve years old! Brilliant. :)

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! Boys will be boys! ;D
Reviewer: Temaris (Signed)
26 Oct 2006 2:57 am
This made me laugh so hard. Very nicely done, and oh, very funny! They won't ask him again any time soon *g*

Author's Response: Actually, you know they probably would, thinking lightning wouldn't strike twice. The trouble that man can find is endless! Glad you enjoyed it! ;D
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 11:54 pm
Oh...I saw it coming and I STILL Laughed my a** off! Thanks, I think I just lost 10 pounds... As Carson would say "Lovely." Thank you for writing, MA

Author's Response: Shoot, I wish I could lose 10 pounds that way! Glad you liked it! ;D
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 11:45 pm
Oh God, that was just adorable. It had me in stitches. Thanks for posting!

Author's Response: You're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it! ;D
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 9:36 pm
Hehehe. That was great! Carson, Rodney and John are just big ol' school boys. LOL!

Author's Response: It's fun to get them in trouble, and very easy to write! Glad you enjoyed it! ;D
You must login (register) to review.