RSS
Reviews For Wireless

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
01 May 2009 9:29 pm
This is wonderful, upon re-reading too.
Cynosure
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2007 4:45 am
Wonderful chapter. I loved Rodney's manic brain leaping from project, to research, to John, to angry and always back to John again. I loved how John's calmness tempered Rodney, yet his eyes said so much more than that. Also? Very hot and sweet and 'Yay, they're home finally'. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! One of my favorite things about their relationship is how John can calm Rodney down and make him focus, whether it's on staying alive or having sex :D
Cynosure
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2007 8:58 pm
Stunningly gorgeous, and the movement from the city to John is seamless nd inevitable and such a pleasure. Thank you so much for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) This was hard to write because "Wireless" worked so well, so I'm happy to know it turned out okay!
Cynosure
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2007 7:49 pm
So very, very lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) *heart*
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 2:27 pm
[dies] this was amazing. bittersweet, as one of the previous reviewers said, and amazingly, perfectly, deliciously so. oh, how we do love to torture them...

Author's Response: Yes... we only hurt the ones we love :D Thank you for reading!
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 11:36 pm
You get an award for most bittersweet sex scene ever. Seriously. Wow. This was powerful and beautiful and sad, so sad. I love the way you interweave memory and reality. Great story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! "Return I" really pushed all my angst buttons, and Rodney's "Hey, I was thinking" sort of sent me into an angst-induced seizure, followed by "OMGHOTANGSTYSADPHONESEX!"
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Oct 2006 9:15 pm
Very hot and yummy, but also sad that they have to do it over the phone and on Earth too. Still, mostly hot ;). Laura.

Author's Response: I felt pretty terrible for the boys--for everyone--during "Return I." Even phone sex couldn't quite get rid of the feeling-terribleness :/
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
27 Oct 2006 8:42 pm
That was SO SO SO hot. And very sweet, and so evocative of the emotions they would have felt. I think you really nailed their feelings and their dialogue. And I love phone sex.

Author's Response: Phone sex is a wonderful thing :D So is angst and sadness, for that matter.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 6:13 pm
That was great. Very touching and sad too. So far and yet so close.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!
You must login (register) to review.