RSS
Reviews For One Leg at a Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladyjanus (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2009 6:52 am
Damn, I can't remember the last time I read anything so hot AND so damn goofy at the same time. Great piece of work. Sorry it took me so long to find it.
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
22 Apr 2009 4:39 pm
This is so, so awesome upon re-reading; I love your voices, the dynamics, your humour - with one exception: may I suggest you replace "retarded" with another word? From what I gather, it's incredibly offensive, and I fear US or UK readers might be kept from enjoying this story the way it should be (I'm German, so I don't understand the linguistics behind this, but trust me, it's a big campaign to end the usage of this word).
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: BlackVelvet (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 11:22 am
*flails* So. Yeah. I'll review properly once I. Stop. Laughing. Brilliant, funny, yet surprisingly hot ; I giggled all through it except where I laughed out loud, frightening the people around me.
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 1:27 am
Excellent story. So sweet and hot at the same time. I hope to read more of your fics soon.
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 9:43 pm
This is a rolling good ride. *L* And by the end I am just a pile of goo. :)
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 7:47 pm
God, thay can't do *anything* without having a huge argument and avoidance session, can they? :). Still, it was great fun to read, all the snark and bitching, John's internal debates and diatribes about Rodney, his talks with Heightmeyer. I thought it was so very Rodney that he's impatient and snappish even during sex, and yet so willing to make John do all the work *g*. A great story, by turns infuriating, funny and hot (and sometimes combining two or more of those at once). Laura.
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 4:57 pm
The dialog was hysterically good. Witty and very in character. The Fabio of the Pleistocene quip alone was worth the read. :)
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 12:27 pm
Oh, this was lovely. Thanks for sharing.
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: Blue_dinosaur (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 11:33 am
Thanks for the laughs. Now I have to clean up the coke I spit all over my laptop. Seriously, hilarious. I'll be watching for more stories =)
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: Martha (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 8:07 am
I was trying to eat breakfast as I read but kept snorting coffee up my nose and choking on biscuit crumbs and finally had to just give it up. (breakfast - not the story) God, it's great to see you in this fandom - like TS old home week isn't it? OK, actually that's kind of scary, so never mind. Fantastic story, though. I'm not even bitter over the cold coffee and concrete biscuits. Much.
One Leg at a Time
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 6:51 am
it's been a long time since I've read such an enjoyable first time story.Thankyou.Please feel free to wow me with more of your wonderful writing.
One Leg at a Time
You must login (register) to review.