RSS
Reviews For Happiness

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 12:08 am
*happy sigh* I need smut, and LOTS of descriptive, heavily illustrated... SMUT. Hard. Aching. Iron. Velvet. SMUT. Ach, why do I get like this when it's so innopportune?! *headdesk* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm not too good at the heavily illustrated smut scenes, but there are a lot on wraithbait that have just what you're looking for. Good hunting.
Home
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Feb 2006 12:01 am
Oh, and you just HAD to stop there?! *faints dead away* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I'm a tease, what can I say? lol
Searching
Reviewer: Lorellipsis (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 5:56 am
Gorgeous story. I like the way it returned to where the story opened, and the shower scene was really touching.

Author's Response: I can't thank you and everyone else enough for taking time to offer feedback. Thanks!
Home
Reviewer: Duet (Signed)
13 Nov 2005 9:51 pm
I want to buy a gold fish and name it Bad Fred so baddly now. I love this chapter XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Bad Fred too. It would be great to write more about him (there are several plot bunnies but simply no time). Thank you for the feedback!
Singing
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2005 12:38 pm
Yay! Happy ending! :D loved Rodney meeting bad fred hehehe

Author's Response: Meeting something that large would be both a bit frightening and awe inspiring, wouldn't it? Thanks.
Home
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2005 7:05 am
Aw, so sweet! Made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Home
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 10:31 am
tee-hee Don't step a toe on Rodney's property ;) Great job, keep up the good work, I think their angsting is about to pay off big time, eh?

Author's Response: Yeah, don't mess with Rodney's man!
Interruptions
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2005 10:22 am
LMAO! Hilarious! I can picture it all hehehe

Author's Response: Thank you, feedback is always welcome.
Singing
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
05 May 2005 8:21 pm
Ah, who needs redeeming value anyway? *g* It looks like both of them are on the same page now...at last! ::rolls eyes:: Even Bad Fred's getting some! :). Laura.

Author's Response: Well, I'm not sure I'm done playing with them just yet...
Searching
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
01 May 2005 7:24 pm
Well, it's a start. At least they're actually talking now. I wonder how accidental the power loss is...it wouldn't be anyone conspiring to get them talking would it? ;) Laura.

Author's Response: Hmmm...strange power losses...bet you don't guess. ;-D
Apologies
Reviewer: * (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2005 1:19 am
Wait a minute... where is that happy-shippy moment where they both realize how stupid and oblivious they have been about each other... ^_^

Author's Response: Keep reading...that's all I can say. :)
Advice
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
14 Apr 2005 7:42 pm
Argggh, that's just cruel, you can't possibly leave this here! We need to know if John and Rodney get on their respective clue buses ;). Laura.

Author's Response: Don't worry, more follows. :)
Advice
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2005 4:08 pm
Aww! John feels the same way! that's so sweet! Can't wait to see if these two get together! More please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review.
Reconnaissance
Reviewer: Stina (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2005 4:01 pm
"... and was a saint for not murdering Kavanaugh outright or in any ingeniously nefarious plot." *giggle* So true! And such a sweet story. And Zelenka cares! Yay!

Author's Response: There's a great friendship between Rodney and Radek that, hopefully, the writers on the show will explore.
Reconnaissance
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2005 3:53 pm
ooh, love the plot and lvoe where it's going. my only complaint is that they are too short and there isn't any more yet! :(

Author's Response: I've been working through some writers block with this series. Hope you enjoy the rest.
Reconnaissance
Reviewer: Sdrana (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2005 12:52 pm
I'm not registered here, but that's my LJ name, so I'm fairly legit. *g* Anyway, angst and "unrequited" love: it doesn't get much better than that. The chapters could be a little longer (more expansion on John's feelings?), but the ending of the second one, especially, makes for a nifty cliff-hanger (and makes anxious readers want more!). Overall, definitely enjoying it. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, this has been a bit of an ice breaker for a spell of writer's block, hence the short chapters. Glad you're enjoying it.
Reconnaissance
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2005 3:37 pm
Awww! Poor Rodney! that was so hot and then...*sniff* poor guy! great story, you really packed a lot of emotion into a relatively short fic, excellent job!

Author's Response: Thanks, this originally was supposed to be just a one-shot deal but my muse decided otherwise. Thanks for your comments.
Happiness
You must login (register) to review.