RSS
Reviews For Vampires

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 5:30 pm
This whole story was incredible, first kolya, then mckay, then sheppard WAW! You my friend are a genious.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely feedback Llanea. Cheers.
Four
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
06 Nov 2006 3:54 pm
oh poor rodney in hell but very happy ending no more vampires even though I find vamp john and rodney very hot.

Author's Response: Hi! thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Four
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 11:00 am
OMG!!!! Continue soon...please!

Author's Response: Hi Ariana, continuing :-) Final part is on its way. Thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Three
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 10:50 am
no mckay has to survive and poor john now a vampire as well hope you write the next chapter real soon

Author's Response: Final part on its way. Thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Three
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 10:08 pm
Well, as far as I'm concerned, there is hope. If Rodney's soul is still there, there is hope.

Author's Response: Hi! thank you very much for your feedback Manic. Next part will be posted soon.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 6:04 pm
Great premise. Wonder what kind of havock Vampire Rodney will wreck on Atlantis.

Author's Response: Hi! you won't be disappointed * evil grin * thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 5:27 pm
eeeee cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Hi! next chapter is on its way. Thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 4:14 pm
Very, very agreeable - thank you! I just love this Kolya - he is so much better villain than the canon one. I wish they would use this story in the movie. :)

Author's Response: Hi! thank you very much for your lovely feedback :-)
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 8:15 am
more please?

Author's Response: Yes, soon. Thank you for the feedback :-)
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 7:59 am
Nice! And boy, do I hope you continue this soon. *bounces* Very, very nice.

Author's Response: Hey Lavvyan, the next part will be posted soon. Thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 6:49 pm
oh I hope you are going to add the next chapter very very soon I loved it :)

Author's Response: Hi! ACCMcKay, thank you very much for the feedback :-)
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 5:13 pm
dum dum duuuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmm ooohhhhh angsty, another chapter?

Author's Response: Hi Sammy, thank you very much for the feedback :-)
Reviewer: Kiran (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 5:06 pm
Yay! I luv it so far. I'm so glad u added Koyla too. More please. ^_^

Author's Response: Hey Kiran, I'm glad u like my fic so far :-) thanks for the FB.
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 3:49 pm
Oooh! Intriguing. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hi Ariana, thank you very much for your feedback :-))
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 2:54 pm
Yikes! Danger Will Robinson. Great way to introduce a vamped out Kolya. Please continue. :)

Author's Response: Hi BC. Thank you very much for your feedback :-))
You must login (register) to review.