RSS
Reviews For Sex Ed

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Amelia (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 2:07 am
OMG almost peed my pants reading that!!!!
Reviewer: mckays_girl (Signed)
29 Aug 2007 4:22 pm
Every time I read this it gets funnier. Great job!
Reviewer: sueKay (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 3:35 pm
LMAO! Fantastic :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 1:01 pm
*LOL*
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 11:24 pm
Oh what a hoot that was! Poor Carson...I can't think of a worse group for him to have to talk to. And Ronon's fort of tampons...lol! Thanks so much for writing, you really made my night!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
02 Nov 2006 10:53 pm
I am laughing so hard I can barely see. This is the funniest thing I've read in ages. Boy, did you NAIL their dialogue and interaction. Thank you so much for brightening my day, which REALLY needed an injection of humor that wasn't at my expense. THANKS!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Characterisation is important to me when I'm reading, so it's good to know I can pull it off when I'm writing :)
Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 9:37 pm
Gosh,I laughed so hard. Good job with this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Laughing Magpie (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 9:10 pm
I'm bookmarking this to nominate it for the next go round of Stargate Fan Awards. I'm laughing so hard my eyes are still streaming and my husband keeps telling me to breathe. Outrageously, wondrously funny ! Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm really glad you liked it, I had just as much fun writing it :)
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 8:03 pm
OMG, that was hilarious!! Poor Carson you would think he would now better than to try and teach sex ed to those 4 people!! And Elizabeth, want a coward, abandoning Carson in his time of need!! This was just too funny! Thanks!

Author's Response: Hah, thanks!
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 8:03 pm
bwaaa hahahahah

Author's Response: Hee, glad you liked it :)
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 7:29 pm
*L* Oh, poor Carson. That man should never volunteer to teach those four anything. :) That was a wonderful funny story.

Author's Response: Poor guy! After that, he never would again!
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
02 Nov 2006 6:03 pm
lol very funnt can imagne that happening

Author's Response: Hee, so could I. Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 3:58 pm
ROTFLMFAO!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it!
You must login (register) to review.