RSS
Reviews For Tag

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2008 4:07 am
I really enjoyed this. Rodney whump, the city in full protective mode (even if it was misdirected at everyone) and an plausible and well-constructed original character. Thank you for sharing!
One of One
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
04 Jul 2008 7:11 pm
I remember reading this a while ago. But I happily read it again, and it's simply a wonderful story.
One of One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 5:34 pm
*standing ovation and wild cheering* Woo-hoo! What a ride! That was fantastic! Loved the whumping, awesome plot, great descriptions, and yummy angst! Everything I love :) Thanks!!!!
One of One
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 1:10 pm
Thanks for a great story. That was definitely one bad drink.
One of One
Reviewer: Stargate_Junkie (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 12:49 pm
Cool story. :) Poor Rodney, getting electrocuted. Twice! The whole idea was really orginal, too. thanks!
One of One
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 10:30 am
Great story! allergies and artificial ATA genes... one wonders what else could go wrong?
One of One
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 8:34 am
Terrific! I especially like Biro in this. That sentence where Carson realizes there is something just wrong about her getting so excited about her work reminded me of Hot Zone. Course I guess more than thick skin is required, need a good ole knight's suit. A javelin couldn't hurt either. :) Poor Rodney. Talk about treading lightly for a while!
One of One
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 2:03 am
Loved this! Really plausible story, very well executed. Thanks for sharing.
One of One
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 10:53 pm
Excellent! Fine plotting and interactions. I especially liked it that Rodney and Daria shared adventure without devolving into romance.
One of One
You must login (register) to review.