RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jacobangel (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 6:49 pm
So, you gonna update soon? Huh, are ya? Lol, I don't mean to pester, but I hope you don't take too long with the next chapter... I'm enjoying this.
I'm pregnant NOT Kavanagh
Reviewer: kimaken (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2005 12:14 pm
The idea is cool but I'm having trouble following this. I gather McKay and Zalenka are a couple. But where do Beckett and Sheppard fit in, or are they "in love" with McKay, too? Maybe the next chapter will clear this up.... Personally, I don't think McKay's all that hot of a guy to merit 3 guys falling for him, especially with his abrasive arrogance and pissy attitude, but that's just my opinion of him. And what is a "jag"? I didn't understand what that was all about.
Hypocrates never had these patients (carson's POV)
Reviewer: Rhodanthe (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 9:36 pm
That rocked!!! Although it was a bit hard to understand in places.
THIS IS NOT FUNNY (mckay's POV)
Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
10 Apr 2005 12:23 pm
LOL! Rodney passing out was great. I'm enjoying this story very much and I keep checking for new chapters. :)
THIS IS NOT FUNNY (mckay's POV)
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 4:17 pm
“Radek, I’m going to have a baby.” “Great he fainted. I think it finally clicked for him. lol, just read it all today, gr8 story, keep it up! that bit there ^^ hilarious.
THIS IS NOT FUNNY (mckay's POV)
Reviewer: Patience (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 2:07 pm
I am loving this story, the thought of any man pregnant is funny enough, but Rodney, now thats a special kind of funny!
THIS IS NOT FUNNY (mckay's POV)
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 8:21 pm
Please continue. Please!!!
My brother the Psychic (Zelenka's POV)
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
17 Mar 2005 10:15 pm
Well, if you're going to do a male-preg story, this is a good way: make it funny as hell! Good job. The dialogue gets a little confusing at the end, though - it's hard to tell who says what.
My brother the Psychic (Zelenka's POV)
You must login (register) to review.