RSS
Reviews For Rules of War

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: juliet164 (Signed)
23 Dec 2009 2:39 am
Great story, luv McKay
Damn
Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2008 9:56 pm
OMG That was intense. I love all the twist with Fisher and Lorne being Brandelis. Then you go and end it with him still being alive. There better be a sequel in the works. : )

I thought your characterization of John, Ronan and Sheppard was great. Poor Carson. Love the Rodney whump. Rodney shooting himself was so shocking. It was so cool that Sheppard was the one to realized Brandelis was now in Lorne.

Thanks for a great story.
Reason
Reviewer: Ooh_Lorne (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2008 12:50 pm
You're evil and the end is very good!
Reason
Reviewer: bubbysbub (Signed)
18 Jul 2008 6:07 am
ok, that is just MEAN!! wow. this was seriously screwed you know. completely messed up. no, i mean it, totally and utterly fucked up. i LOVED it. but that end bit. that's just taking the whole 'mess with the readers head' a little far. total freak out. totally awesome. keep up the good work!!
Reason
Reviewer: SGARocks (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2008 11:51 pm
More please, I want to see the ending.
Damn
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 9:04 pm
Okay, semi-yay for this chapter, 'cause some of them are okay, but others still not so much. Hopefully the rest of them will be fixed soon.

Laura.
Gravity
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 8:50 pm
Very tense stand off, but was it successful and will the same method work for Rodney if it was?

Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 8:38 pm
Yay John, proving he's not as dumb as he likes to pretend. Not good for Carson or Lorne though :(.

Laura.
Machina
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Oct 2007 8:29 pm
Glad to see everyone made it, even if Rodney's only just hanging in there. Not liking John's ominous realisation. I think I might have an idea what it is myself.

Laura.
Rules
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 5:54 am
Well, on the one hand- yay for Rodney being conscious and Lorne being back to normal, on the other- *eep* Wraith!

Laura.
Science
Reviewer: LilithGana (Signed)
26 Jul 2007 9:53 pm
Aghh! No! You can't stop there! I MUST know what happens next! Will Rodney and Lorne survive? And what's up with the thing with Dr. Fisher?
P.S. I'm a Lorne fan, so I was immensely happy when it was reveiled that he wasn't dead - at least not yet. :-(
Damn
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Apr 2007 11:43 am
I'm so glad Rodney's still alive and I hope he can hang in there. I hope John takes care of his arm soon too and that Lorne can also hold on until something can be done for him. What about Fisher, though? Who has John been talking to and how does it impact the plan to separate their section? Laura.
Risk
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Mar 2007 4:35 am
Well, Lorne's alive, but I'm not sure if that's a good thing, or just prolonging the inevitable :(. Hopefully his being even a tiny bit alive means there's hope for him being fixed. I've got my fingers crossed. But what of Rodney and that cliffie? I thought John was for it then, but was pleased to see Rodeny gaining some control back. However, I didn't like where he moved the gun to. Just where did the bullet that goes with the gunshot end up? And how stupid was John? Laura.
Powerplay
Reviewer: Mrs. Roboto (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2007 4:14 pm
OMGWTFMWMWHAHA *blink* Cliffhangers make me wanna cry. Really great chapter, good job. :P
Powerplay
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Mar 2007 6:11 pm
*Eep* poor Lorne! What a horrible way to go. Unfortunately, baring a miracle (could the energy sucking pod be made to 'reverse' and put the life force back into Lorne?), nothing can be done for him, so I'm more worried about Rodney and his alarming response to Lorne's demise. Will he just allow himself to fade away, or will he find renewed energy to fight the wraith? At least John and Ronon are nearly at Rodney's location now...though it remains to be seen whether that's a good thing. Laura.
Failure
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Mar 2007 1:36 pm
Will John catch up to Rodney/Joe? Will Lorne be freed before any feeding takes place? Is the wraith in the pod Joe? Great jobe with Rodney's thoughts as he struggles to stay lucid and keep track of what his body's being made to do. Laura.
Coercion
Reviewer: Munchy (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2007 4:04 pm
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ahhhh.......Lorne.... I'm enjoying this story.....and you killed him... I'll forgive you if you make him ascend! :P
Failure
Reviewer: Lily Finch (Signed)
29 Jan 2007 10:00 am
Interesting! I hope you review soon because I'm dying to know what Rodney is planning. And where did Lorne go? So was Beleris and ancient and why did the wraith think Rodney was him? TELL ME!!!!
Dogma
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Dec 2006 10:46 am
It may not have been quite what you intended, but it was still very intriguing. What is Rodney up to? But yes, I can see that John is *not* going to be happy about this! And another thing; why has the wraith been so quiet this chapter? Is it building up for something really horrific for Rodney? Looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.
Dogma
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Nov 2006 7:29 pm
Gah! Evil cliffie ::glares:: Poor Rodney :(. I guess I should have realised that Rodney's regaining control was all too easy. The fact that it hurt so much threw me off. Can't wait to see what happens next with nothing solved and now Rodney in such a state. Laura.
Identity
You must login (register) to review.