RSS
Reviews For Moments

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 8:47 pm
heeeeee! Great stories.
Think Invisible
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
06 Apr 2005 2:31 pm
These are terrific. I love 'missing scenes' stuff, and I can't wait to see what you've got planned--playing with the shield during "Hide and Seek," perhaps? Whatever you've planned will doubtless be great. :-)

Author's Response: Hrm...that would be spoiling it. Of course, I did just post the next part. So...as soon as it's approved...
Think Invisible
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
05 Apr 2005 4:11 pm
Can't wait for the rest of the story. Hot hair, eh? C'mon, give us more. Cheyanne
Hot Hair
Reviewer: Cheyanne (Signed)
05 Apr 2005 4:10 pm
You have all the characters perfectly written! I especially loved the 'sharpness' of Rodney's tongue! He had me laughing my *ss off! Now I'm dying for more. Cheyanne
Think Invisible
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 8:44 pm
I like this series so far...and you say you're doing one for each episode? Yay, that means there's still 18 to look forward to :). I loved the ending to this, with Zelenka's evil streak coming to the fore :). Laura.

Author's Response: Yup, yup. Posting the next tonight. Now, if only 38 Minutes would cooperate... :Goes back to screencapping:
Think Invisible
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 11:59 am
lol i like that one :D gr8 start to a series can't wait to see more.
Think Invisible
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 9:02 am
Really good story so far :D Love Rodney, he's so in character. LOL @ the end, "and give him a scare" hehehe More please!
Think Invisible
Reviewer: kathryn_arwen (Signed)
04 Apr 2005 2:18 am
Heh, this was cute. Do you plan on continuing?
Hot Hair
Reviewer: kathryn_arwen (Signed)
04 Apr 2005 2:17 am
Heh, this was cute. Do you plan on continuing?

Author's Response: Oh, yes. It's going to be a series based on the episodes. So each episode is getting its own fic.
Hot Hair
You must login (register) to review.