RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
16 May 2012 12:40 am
*thumbs up*
Time for that romantic dinner
Reviewer: mydragon (Signed)
17 Apr 2010 1:30 pm
"Now, that was either incredibly romantic or a whole new level of stalking." LOL...I love that line!
Plans
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jan 2007 5:35 pm
At last! And it only takes impending death by nuke for them to get with the programme!!! At least they finally did get there :). Great ending, though I shall be sad to see this go. Laura.
Time for that romantic dinner
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2007 6:19 pm
Yay! for feelings finally being brought out into the open. :)
Time for that romantic dinner
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
09 Jan 2007 8:10 am
awesome!
Trust
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jan 2007 6:12 pm
Great John/Rodney slant to the ep and great to see Rodney not quite admitting to himself just how much John means to him. An improvement on last chapter when he was still clinging to denial ;). Laura.
Trust
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 1:03 am
Great. Beautifully written. Wonderful job on the characterizations. Look forward to more.
Trust
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 7:48 am
awww.....they're finally holding hands.
Trust
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
28 Dec 2006 9:27 am
awesome so far, keep it up!
A Date?
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2006 2:44 pm
"...ignoring how the light sensation of fingers on his lower back made his whole body tingle." Oooo, mine too!
A Date?
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2006 2:41 pm
I loved Rodney's description of the first day.
Plans
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
27 Dec 2006 5:18 am
No, Rodney, you really *don't* want, or need, to avoid spending time with John, or to escape you 'infatuation'! Silly man *g*. I'm sure John won't be detered though :). Laura.
A Date?
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
26 Dec 2006 9:58 pm
*L* That's cute with John working his way up slowly to the romantic dinner in his quarters. :)
A Date?
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2006 7:37 pm
And so it begins. *L* :)
Plans
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Dec 2006 6:00 pm
I have to say that I'm very glad that Rodney's wonderful plan didn't turn out as he'd expected it to :)...but John's is about to (unless this suddenly and unexpectedly veers into AU territory). Laura.
Plans
Reviewer: vingaer (Signed)
21 Dec 2006 7:15 am
geez, this is definetely my favourite fic in here. i always enjoy reading the new chapters on yahoo group. keep doing this great job and take care!
Prologue
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 12:00 pm
I like the explanation you give for things that happened in the show, that don't fit the premis of the story. For example, giving a new meaning to the coin toss. I also liked, and thought it in character, that John couldn't remember which side of the coin meant what.
A coin toss
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2006 11:56 am
LOL!! "McKay's coming." Busted! I love your John's voice. I haven't read the script for the episode, but I too thought that John was blowing smoke when he said that O'Neill had given him clearance. I also like the nicknames, Grunt and Shouter.
The grunt and the shouter
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Dec 2006 5:53 am
Judging by Rodney's confession to Carson, I hope John's coin toss results in him telling Rodney his feelings. I wonder what it is Carson's trying to remember? Laura.
A coin toss
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 6:11 pm
aw very cool hope you add more soon rodney and john are ment to be together
A coin toss
You must login (register) to review.