RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 1:21 am
*L* I love it. Rodney and John so caught up in each other. That is so Rodney threatening poor Carson like that. :)
A coin toss
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Dec 2006 5:17 pm
And so we reach the pilot ep. Nice tie in of your pieces with the episode pieces. I especially liked O'Neill's insight when he told John that Rodney was going. Laura.
The grunt and the shouter
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2006 4:07 pm
I loved Zelenka's ultimatum. (sp?) And: "Just how self-sufficient could that damn outpost be? "
Almost There
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Nov 2006 7:57 pm
Three weeks? Poor boys! But they're getting there now. If John's ferrying Jack, it can't be long until he's sitting in the chair and everything falls into place...right? Laura.
Almost There
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2006 9:33 pm
*L* That's cute that John is so excited. Poor Rodney, Radek wants to strangle him. :)
Almost There
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 4:34 pm
Nice to see John's side of the collision and their eyes meeting. I liked that Rodney's just about figured it out too. Looking forward to their next meeting and whether John's right in his conviction that Rodney wont walk away again. Laura.
John's Take
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 12:19 pm
I love how Rodney keep referring to John as the "grunt"
John's Take
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 9:44 pm
More, more, more. :) They've had a face to face for real. Yay!.
John's Take
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 3:44 pm
AAAHH! This is amazingly fabulous. I love how it's shaping up, and everyone is in character. Love. Please write more! ^__^
Take 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 12:23 pm
Ah, Rodney found his missing part.
Take 2
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 12:19 pm
Rodney has *no* idea how lucky he is to have Carson as a friend ;) Oooo, now the General!
The Outpost
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 12:17 pm
Aha, you tricked me! It wasn't the short-haired geek.
Enter Geek
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 12:13 pm
I feel the need to repeat my previous statement ;). Oh, and add the Colonel to the "ass" list. Soon, soon, they're going to meet for the first time, soon!
Orders
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 12:09 pm
Rodney is *such* an ass! :)
The Big Move
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 12:05 pm
*smirk* That shut him up! And no visible reaction from either man about the fact that Rodney's love will be a man.
Prologue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Nov 2006 10:24 am
So, John's figured out and, presumably, just confirmed that the shouter was what he was missing. Will Rodney catch on quickly, or will it take John sitting in the chair? Laura.
Take 2
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2006 1:00 am
Yay!!! They've actually come face to face. :) More please.
Take 2
Reviewer: Fe (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 7:33 pm
The ending, with Rodney feeling like he is 'missing' something hits every one of my 'awwe' buttons. :)
Something's Missing
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Nov 2006 2:43 pm
Aha! Looks like they both felt 'something'. Let's hope they don't spend too long ignoring/avoiding/denying it *g*. Laura.
Something's Missing
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Nov 2006 2:41 pm
Gah! So close, but typical Rodney with his blinkers on ;). Maybe next time. Laura.
The Outpost
You must login (register) to review.