RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 5:29 pm
Rodney's looking for John. Yay!! :)
Something's Missing
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 4:55 pm
Oh I love that bit with Rodney at the end. I was already enjoying the story very much, but I really love that little bit.
Something's Missing
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 12:47 am
Oooooh. Almost but not quite. *L* More please. :)
The Outpost
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2006 11:48 pm
lol I can just imagine that little scene. Cute. Thanks.
The Outpost
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2006 10:55 pm
Ah, so close, and yet so far. They have to meet eventually don't they?
The Outpost
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
19 Nov 2006 8:22 pm
Tricky of you. Looking forward to the actual J/R meeting and more to your story. Thanks.
Enter Geek
Reviewer: Boat on the Water (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 2:36 am
Great story...can't wait to see what's next... I hope Sheppard irks Kavanaugh somemore...
Enter Geek
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2006 8:12 am
You are such a tease! I love it!. Nice ending to the chappy! I love John's last line!...so, more please! more! More! MORE! [hey, I SAID please] um, please
Enter Geek
Reviewer: H (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2006 3:41 am
Nice twist. That was clever.
Enter Geek
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Nov 2006 6:48 pm
I liked John's introspection on his whole new level of ineptness and bad luck in dealing with other people, especially in relationships. The lack of hair cut amused me- typical John :). I also liked the bit of cunning misdirection with the 'unnamed scientist who is difficult'...and it turning out to be Kavanagh. I felt sure we had reached the fateful meeting. Maybe next chapter. Laura.
Enter Geek
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2006 3:41 pm
Oh, poor John having to taxi Kavanaugh to the base. :( I was hoping it was Rodney. :)
Enter Geek
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2006 1:51 pm
You are EVIL. *G*
Enter Geek
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
10 Nov 2006 5:37 pm
More! Need more! *whimpers* Please?
Orders
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 3:48 pm
I am just loving this! Can't wait for more! you've got the interaction between Carson and Rodney down pat. More! More! More! [um, please?]
Orders
Reviewer: Maria (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 9:06 am
Wah! This is looking wonderful! I loved the first chapter, and I love how this is shaping up. Everyone's in character and fabulous. Can't wait to see more! ^_^
Orders
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Nov 2006 4:30 am
So the fateful meeting draws nearer. Poor John, not a good start to his new assignment :(. The Rodney/Carson banter was amusing though :). Laura.
Orders
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 12:29 am
*L* Oh, dear. A CO that doesn't want John and Carson won't do what Rodney wants. :) Everyone better hurry up and get to Pegasus. More please. :)
Orders
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2006 10:00 pm
This is very enjoyable. Look forward to more. Thanks
Orders
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
08 Nov 2006 4:26 am
Okay, now I'm hooked. This is going to run and run isn't it? *and I have never, never read a Harlequin novel* NO really!!! :D
The Big Move
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Nov 2006 3:50 am
You really condensed the essence both men into so few words. I liked John's thoughts for the sense of missing something. It was sad to think he'd gone through life like that, but I liked that he'd got a sense about Antarctica and that (presumably) he'll find that something with Rodney. Speaking of whom, I loved how Rodney actually managed to not be packing anything in the end, even his *clothes*! :). Laura.
The Big Move
You must login (register) to review.