RSS
Reviews For Able to Zoo

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 12:32 am
These are thoroughly delightful and marvelously detailed for little vignettes. I am especially impressed by how in-character you keep our intrepid heroes. Bravo!
Reviewer: scififreak (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 2:56 pm
*laughs* I kinda love this. So much awesome. Each and every one was cool. Please do another set? *begs with her sad eyes*
Reviewer: scififreak (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 2:29 pm
*laughs* I kinda love this. So much awesome. Each and every one was cool. Please do another set? *begs with her sad eyes*
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
07 Nov 2006 4:48 pm
Whee! This is fun and clever and really enjoyable!Oddly reflective, wildly funny and pithy in places. A smorgasbord of drabbles!
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2006 12:12 am
LOL! Very cleverly done! Loved Jacked - I was just searching the parking garage for my car tonight by pressing my remote at every blue car in sight. Yodel was hilarious - I could just imagine Radek marching through the gate with a determined look on his face and a pocketful of Ricolas. And Zoo...I'll never be able to eat a porkrib without laughing now. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I wanted to make a Ricola joke in "Yodel" but didn't have enough words left! Luckily you are clever enough to provide your own extra details. *g* Thanks!
Reviewer: Teaphile (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 5:35 pm
Every one of these--excepting V which was just creepy, but especially Y--made me smile.
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 4:56 pm
Great drabbles. :) I especially liked the one that had Rodney's cat in the shower taking a shower. *L* Poor John, he's just going to have to wait his turn. :)

Author's Response: Rodney's cat waits for no man, especially not John. *g*
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 4:55 pm
ROFL! Oh, this was good. All were good, but some were awsome! Loved Jacked and Zoo the most, but enjoyed them all. What a great imagination, thanks for sharing.
You must login (register) to review.