RSS
Reviews For Intergalactic Cats

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
05 Feb 2008 11:12 am
Way cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Intergalactic Cats - The Wanderers
Reviewer: Fanwoman (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 11:45 am
I forgot to say in the last review how nice I thought Rodney's voice was--that I could just hear him saying those things, with his arms crossed and chin justting and all. Then there's Sheppard in this one--believable and funny. This was equally charming, and I can easily believe the dog/cat story at the bottom. Given the theraputic benefits of access to pets--they have shops in Japan where you pay to spend time with cats as a stress reliever--it's a surprise they don't have any on Atlantis. Yay for Midnight and Stardust!

Author's Response: Thank you - so glad you thought Rodney and John were believable. And yeah, pets are so good for getting rid of stress. I love that thing about Japan, didn't know that, but can well believe it.
Intergalactic Cats - The Wanderers
Reviewer: Fanwoman (Anonymous)
02 Feb 2007 11:26 am
That is just too adorable! Plus it was so much fun. "...the water in her shower went cold and stayed that way." LOL Three cheers to insane little plot bunnies that make you write such charming stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you - glad you liked it. And Elizabeth shoudl know better than to try and take on the geeks!
1 of 1
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 8:45 pm
What adorable stories. *squeezes kitties*

Author's Response: Don't squeeze too hard!! Glad you like the series. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats - The Wanderers
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 6:53 pm
*L* Awww, the poor little guys. But Everyone is right they just can't run wily-nily around the city. Though they are cute. :)

Author's Response: Poor little guys? The kittens or the rest of Atlantis?!!! Glad you thought it was cute. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats - The Wanderers
Reviewer: DJaysgirl (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 5:37 pm
Inspired by one of my favorite poems! I loved it, your writing style is fantastic.

Author's Response: Thank you for your very kind comments, and glad you like the poem, it's my favourite cat poem. Thanks.
Intergalactic Cats - The Wanderers
Reviewer: first-rain (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 10:26 pm
I love this one to bits. One of the cutest stories ever :D. Hehe. I love Carson's support of Rodney even though he's allergic to the cute little cats and Elizabeth's final reaction and others' treatment of her. Very clever of Rodney not to put down his name in the list. Since he makes the list, she doesn't doubt him until later :). Wonderful wonderful story.

Author's Response: Glad you loved it, thanks. It was fun to write.
1 of 1
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 12:14 pm
Kittens! :)

Author's Response: Two of them! Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: The Lonely Huntress (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 8:13 am
That was so sweet. I loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it. Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 11:18 pm
Kittenfic! >^..^< Very cute! I can just imagine Rodney wanting to keep them and everyone scheming to help him. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I normally don't do cute, but this one just insisted on being written! Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2006 9:28 pm
This is sweet. Yay, for Elizabeth letting Rodney keep the kittens. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And I couldn't have her sending the kittens away, now could I? She's not that much of a meany!! Thanks.
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.