RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mona (Anonymous)
19 Apr 2009 7:05 pm
Sizzling and with such a great John: love it as much as the first time I read this.
Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
24 Feb 2008 1:33 pm
Oh John! Thank God he has Rodney to help him figure things out. This is wonderful!
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
01 Aug 2007 9:32 pm
What an amazing character study of both men. I say that like the hot sex doesn't matter, don't I? But seriously, very well done...
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
27 Mar 2007 1:47 pm
XD The benefits of alcohol! Glad their love hasn't lead the down of the to the AA ;) 'Hi, I'm John Sheppard, and I trink because I'm so much in love with him.' 'yeah, yeah, right, right' Um whaaat? great story!! naughty sweet Yours GB
Reviewer: hell penguin (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 2:02 am
homg, not only is this titled from "Michael" by Franz Ferdinand, the sexiest song ever, but it kicks ass too.
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
03 Dec 2006 11:49 pm
oh, god, wow. this was pure sex for my brain. i loved it. just. i think you did really well showing that John is layered. It's easy to see him as one-dimensional, but I don't think he is. You really showed it with this, loved it.
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 7:19 am
Hmmm...perhaps I need to drink more! Very Yummy!! :)
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 10:37 pm
nice. O so, SO nice! especially the ending! and hot! did i mention hot? because it's definitely that too!
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
18 Nov 2006 9:10 pm
Oh, my! I'm so glad they get together at the end! Very hot and very sweet ending. Loved it!
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
18 Nov 2006 6:00 pm
Delicious! *sighs happily*
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2006 7:26 am
oh wow hot!!!!
Reviewer: brandinsbabe (Signed)
17 Nov 2006 8:01 pm
this was SO very good! and incredibly hot, in a not too out there kinda way. i loved the whole progression of the fic, especially at the end. you almost thought it was gonna end all sad, but then you brought it back! this fic made me so very happy.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Nov 2006 5:08 pm
OMG this is so very, very hot! And that little bit of angst over John not being able to do it sober and Rodney's acceptance of that despite his hope adds an extra frisson to proceedings. I loved the ending, that John did indeed return and that they gradually dispensed with the drinking. Hot and sexy and emotionally charged. Laura.
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2006 12:49 pm
Scorching
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2006 12:43 am
OMG. That was so damn sexy. My heart was racing. My dreams will be haunted tonight with visions of John in tight black.
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 11:56 pm
This is my favorite combination of story elements: hot and bittersweet. You manage to do cheap bathroom sex with something approaching actual dignity, and you strip John of everything while we watch, and it's all just very well-written. Bravo!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
16 Nov 2006 8:24 pm
That's great. Nice build up to John's acceptance. :)
You must login (register) to review.