RSS
Reviews For Station

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 3:54 pm
Emotion-packed and absolutely breathtaking. Brilliant work here.
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
27 Jul 2007 3:22 am
Really one of the most disturbing stories I read in my life.
Interesting, that he sees Rodney as different from the other (colourless) people. The "naive" thought from the description at the beginning boomeranged with the ongoing events.
Well written and emotionally draining upon reading.
Reviewer: Danny (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2007 4:16 pm
A moment out of time. I found this to be extremely well written and yet I wasn't sure what I thought or felt about the concept. I found it strange, moving, sad, even hurtful both to the participants and the reader; a body blow to the senses. I wanted it to stop and yet even so I wanted to know more about such a relationship. Thank you for the experience.
Reviewer: Danny (Anonymous)
26 Jul 2007 4:13 pm
A moment out of time. I found this extremely well written. I wasn't sure what I thought or felt about the whole concept and had to read it more than once. I found it strange, moving, sad even hurtful not only to the participants but also to the reader and the senses. I wanted it to stop, and yet even so I wanted to know more about such a relationship. Thank you for the experience.
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 10:24 pm
Oh. Hm. I don't usually read noncon or BDSM, and I'm really not sure why I read this one. It was good, in the sense that it was well-written. I didn't like it, but mostly because it gave me an uneasy feeling, for which I applaud you as a writer - that's something I strive for in my own writing... it's easy enough to make people laugh or smile at an aw, fluffy, moment, but it's very difficult to write hard, dirty, unhappy, all-too-human scenes that are realistic and emotion-provoking without resorting to less-than-great writing. good work.
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 1:10 am
*Sits in gut wrenching, bile bubbling confusion.* I can feel the tension and the desperate frustration. Looking forward to more. I'd love to learn more about Rodney's motives.
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 9:48 pm
Mmmm... Very interesting AU. I'd also like to have some backstory with this. Very well done!
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 3:13 pm
Wow. You should write for money (if you're not doing it already).
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
19 Nov 2006 10:01 pm
Wow.. very dark, but disturbingly yummy. Would have loved a background story too.. Like the previous review, I'm wondering how they got to this point.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Nov 2006 12:51 pm
Quite a dark version of our guys, hot but disturbing. I wonder how they ended up there, how life got like that and how they found each other? Laura.
You must login (register) to review.