RSS
Reviews For Foreign Territory

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 1:09 pm
Wonderful. I loved the Chimera crew. Fascinating and romantic and fun. Thanks
II. Chimera
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 7:18 pm
Wow, that was great. So good for them to get help from another galaxy. :)
II. Chimera
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 6:06 pm
Still wonderful. You weave a great story -- the first part was nice and complete all on its own, and we still got a sequel! Thank you!
II. Chimera
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 5:29 pm
oh you added a second chapter Good Stuff really like that we learned more about the horse thing and loved john being protective of rodney.
II. Chimera
Reviewer: SolarCat (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2006 7:08 pm
Well, normally I don't read stories like this (shape-changing and such don't normally agree with me), but since you wrote it, I gave it a shot. Very nice. I think the part that I really like the most is that there was fallout from what happened. So much of the time, especially within SGA/-1 fiction, weird shit happens and everyone comes home and goes about their merry way. The emotional and psychological fallout was very well done and moving. Now, go write me some more Mike/Beel fic, pretty please??? *puppy eyes*
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: spock74 (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 11:58 pm
Interesting, if a teeny bit disjointed. I liked the interaction between McKay and Sheppard, but the whole "hypersensitivity" thing seemed a bit contrived to me. It could very well be a real condition, but I didn't think it fit the story and was an unnecessary addition to an otherwise good story.
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 12:02 am
A very different story idea. I liked that Sheppard balked at "needing" comfort. THough, I thought the flow of the story flipped around when Sheppard started trying to get Rodney in bed. And that he was experienced in male sex. I still enjoyed the story, thanks so much for sharing.
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 1:19 pm
I loved this story. The mental link is a great idea. :) Also the telling of Elizabeth. >>Just file it under freaky things>That's a very big file.
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 2:12 am
Oh God! please more? wow that is too amazing for words.
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2006 11:02 pm
What a great story! Unique and you could feel the anst as you read. Thank you for sharing this I enjoyed it very much!
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2006 10:14 pm
Wow, nice. I love a good telepathic-esque link story, and this one was pretty seamlessly done. Thank you!
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 7:51 pm
I'm so glad you've posted this here as I can now add it to my faves :). I've been enjoying (and leaving fb) on list. Laura.
I. M7B-377
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2006 5:35 pm
very cool fic. john as a giant horse is definetly diffrent. I could feel the sadnes from mckay and shep so much. very well done.
I. M7B-377
You must login (register) to review.