RSS
Reviews For Law of Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 11:27 pm
Whoa! This is story just took a turn, didn't it? Very strong chapter. Looking forward to more. Thanks
Defend, Disarm, Destroy
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 6:07 pm
*Eep* John certainly has issues, but he obviously genuinely cares for Rodney, so I hope it's not broken beyond repair. I can't wait for Rodney's side of this encounter, what he thought as he broke the established rules, what he was looking for and what he saw in John and what that means for their future. Laura.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 5:59 pm
I loved to see John's side of the encounter, how he's so unused to having anyone want him back that he can't let Rodney see him in case it somehow ruins things. That's kinda sad and I'm looking forward to Rodney working past that barrier. Laura.
Moonshine
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 12:03 pm
Ouch! As great as these are by themselves, and they do stand alone, in palpable angst, they seem unfinished. We need Rodney's POV again and maybe John's again, and so forth and so on. Thanks for this, 'tho
Beneath a Waning Moon
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 12:03 pm
Ouch! As great as these are by themselves, and they do stand alone, in palpable angst, they seem unfinished. We need Rodney's POV again and maybe John's again, and so forth and so on. Thanks for this, 'tho
Beneath a Waning Moon
Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2006 10:37 pm
More more more! Don't stop now! This is great writing. Nice to see a more realistic side of a M/M relationship - some good ole shame thrown in there.
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 9:45 pm
I hope you are going to write more of this! You've captured John's fears very well. I really enjoyed all three of these vignettes, but I'm a sucker for a happy ending, and I'd like to see them together. They deserve to be happy with each other. {VBG}
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 7:39 pm
Oh, nice start. Hot :). I liked that Rodney was biding his time, patiently waiting for John to overcome whatever keeps him from letting Rodney see him, and yet, this is Rodney and he can't help worrying that tonight is the night that John doesn't turn up. He probably thinks that every night. I'm looking forward to seeing how this progresses and how long it takes John to go to Rodney completely. Laura.
Beneath a Waning Moon
You must login (register) to review.