RSS
Reviews For (dis)connected

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
02 Apr 2010 12:51 am
I love this, it's so perfectly, emotionally TRUE. It also remains the hottest thing I have ever read, as well as one of the very best First Time stories. Thank you.
Reviewer: ladyjanus (Signed)
07 Feb 2009 3:42 pm
I've read this piece several times since I found this site, and it's still one of my favorites. Well done...
Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
29 Nov 2006 2:24 pm
Whoot! That was steamy! Good Job!
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
26 Nov 2006 9:40 pm
Only because you said, "adored and held tightly to our chests." A very erotic, and delitful story. The scenes were so detailed and complex that I could almost smell the dusty carpet. I hope to hear more from you in the future. Also, I'm glad someone made the connection between a JS/RM relationship and that phone call between Sheppard and McKay when they said they were having dinner. That was so fruity! The writers are just begging us to write fanfiction.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Nov 2006 7:07 pm
I'm really struggling with what to say about this. Not because it was bad, far from it, but because I think you broke me! (I may have to sue for loss of brain function) This was undeniably hot. Very, very hot. But there was so much emotional stuff going on too. It was sad to see how they were all fighting their own demons and apparently losing. Getting each pov gave a good look at the emotional struggles each of them was undergoing, but it was somehoe made much more visceral by seeing the dump John was living in and the complete lack of effort in making anything of the place. I'm glad they all managed to find their equilibrium again, find the snark and the banter, that John and Rodney found each other again after the idiots in charge decided it would be best to split everyone up ::boogles at the idiocy...one might even say cruelty::. So yes, wonderful fic, angsty and hot and with a hopeful ending. Laura.
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2006 2:44 am
My *God* that was hot. I should have gone to bed over an hour ago, but the thought of Sam and John and Rodney. Hmm. Thank you *so* much. :)
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
22 Nov 2006 12:41 am
Woooh...I feel exhausted after reading this. It's amazing and hot enough to burn the screen, not to mention my eyeballs. I'll be remembering this one for a long, long time.
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 9:52 pm
That was *amazing*! Poor Rodney jumping to the conclusion that Sam and John are together, John's *clearly* temporary(in his mind) living arangments, and Sam, seeming so lost. The sex was so hot in it's little imperfections. All the akward moments and miscommunications made it all the more real, which in turn made all the more *hot*. Well done!
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 11:53 am
Very hot. I loved Rodney's initial reaction and how you captured the disregard the SGC seemed to have for the returned expedition. John's apartment was perfect. The imagery was smokin' from the wrestling on through to morning. Any chance for a sequel? :-)
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 10:58 am
that was... wow... that was hot, angsty and so very good. will you write more about this lovely hot trio?
You must login (register) to review.