RSS
Reviews For The Last Mission

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: grandma (Signed)
07 Oct 2012 10:25 pm
OOOHHH AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!
I love this sooo much
Reviewer: vexed_wench (Signed)
21 Mar 2008 1:00 am
How pretty, such a sweet ending.

Author's Response: Thank you ~H~
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
07 Mar 2008 11:39 am
At first I was sad, but the ending was amusing. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you :) ~H~
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2008 2:49 pm
"Now, just how do you suppose we'll be able to have great make-up sex when we're just pure energy?"

"I'm sure you'll figure it out Rodney,"

*snickers* i love that line!! Thank you for this great story!!

Author's Response: Gods I wrote this so long ago I didn't think peope looked for old stories. It's one I have a soft spot for. Thank you for reading it. You have fair cheered me up.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2007 1:29 pm
Ok, that was great. You made me laugh and cry at the same time. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it sorry it made you cry but glad the humour helped
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2006 9:11 am
Oh my gosh. I cannot explain to you how much I love this. John and Rodney and the lover's suicide. And poor Carson! I can't imagine him with Alzhiemers or whatever he has but I like that you put it in there. And now they are glowy things. I love it all.

Author's Response: thankies for taking the time to read the haggy madness
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2006 3:10 am
Nice story. One of the few death stories that weren't too sad. I was surprised that Kavanaugh would still be working there, since he's gotta be as old as Rodney and John. I thought the guy was going to turn out to be Jinto!

Author's Response: yep my idea was that he was just an old man that wouldn't move on :)
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 9:07 am
aw im so glad they ascended or I would be in tears ok I was already in tears half way through very cool fic

Author's Response: I love your nick :)sorry I brought on a few tears, death fics are not something I read or write to be honest but this just popped into my head. Thank you for taking the time to read it.
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 7:16 am
A perfect way for them to go. Nice story! *g*

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 1:05 am
That's a good way for them to go out. :)Very touching and oddly fitting that Kavanaugh should see them off.

Author's Response: Thank you ::smiles::
You must login (register) to review.