RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
08 Jan 2008 12:50 pm
Awww! They really needed to have this convo in the ep! *pout*
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2007 3:41 pm
Ah! Very nicely done. Though, I think Rodney would have something to say about that "Meredith" tossed in at the end. :-)
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
12 Jun 2007 9:25 pm
Ah, an excellent tag for that episode. I sometimes get frustrated with the things I wish the show would bring up, even as I recognize how much stuff ends up on the cutting room floor as it is. This small scene would have been a perfect fit however.
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
26 Mar 2007 3:16 pm
^^ ah, nice! I too think Doranda was cleared of the table quite qickly for it being such a massive bang O_O Yours GB
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 4:08 pm
this was all the things that we know were said when the camera stopped rolling. Thank you :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks :D
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 12:46 am
All I could think at the end was "Awwww" lovely thanks

Author's Response: Your comment made me smile a very wide smile. Thanks. Glad you liked. :D
Reviewer: margec01 (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 8:20 pm
A nice tag to the episode. I liked that you showed how Rodney understands that Sheppard talking about his feelings is like pulling teeth. Especially liked the ending where John invites Rodney into the transporter this time.

Author's Response: It really is like a trip to an evil dentist for John, isn't it, poor lad. :D I love knowing which specific bits people liked, so thanks very much for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed it
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 6:28 pm
Big ouch, there at the end. But great story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks. :D
Reviewer: eretria (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 5:50 pm
Lovely, thank you!

Author's Response: You're very welcome - glad you enjoyed it. And thanks for commenting. :D
Reviewer: Tipsywitch (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 5:27 pm
That is a really really nice insight! Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank you, and you're very welcome. Glad you liked. :D
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
23 Nov 2006 4:25 pm
This was delightful! I loved it! You really captured their emotions (such as those two express them) and they dynamic. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D
Reviewer: KitSileya (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 3:10 pm
Ooohhh, how nice. I liked the quiet atmosphere of this fic, very subdued, yet that makes the connection between John and Rodney seem more intense. The temporary pause of sorts while you describe Sheppard in the doorway balanced the fic with the serious way Sheppard tries to get his point across, which he, very in character, tries to hide behind teasing. It should be 'lithe' features of his face, in the description of doorwayleaning!Shep, not little, tho'?

Author's Response: What a nice review, thank you! I did intend to put 'little features', (as in, the subtle details that make up John's face) but maybe that wasn't clear. Thanks for the con-crit, though. :D
You must login (register) to review.