RSS
Reviews For Invulnerable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Gillian (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2007 11:34 pm
Excellent story! A really great idea and nice charaterization. Also - loved the 'little brother' comment. :-)
Part Ten
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:45 pm
The "expression of startled delight" at the end there really helped make this story for me. That was a wonderful moment. Whole story was well written and a lot of fun to read. Thanks for writing!
Part Ten
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:38 pm
Now THAT chapter was very nicely written. Oooeee!!! I liked the balance you got between mad-Rodney "You're dead", and then having him still talking like himself. That made the change, and his actions, even more chilling. Nicely done.
Part Eight
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:32 pm
Oh...interesting re: Rodney.
Part Six
Reviewer: RoaringMice (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:01 pm
Ooh. I'm reading this because it's on the Stargate Fan Awards listing as a nomination. I'm so glad that I decided to check it out. Powerful beginning!
Part One
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 9:23 am
brilliant plot and beautiful story! i'm amazed! love this so much! :D
Part Ten
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
27 Nov 2005 1:11 pm
Man oh man! Chapter eight, with Rodney sucking the life from the Wraith almost casually, his sad comment "I'm invulnerable", that scene will go down in SGA fanfic history. Never did I feel such a horrible chill Amazing story! I've read it before, read it again, and I'm still loving it!

Author's Response: It's a tremendous compliment to hear that someone thinks one of my stories is worth reading more than once. Thank you!
Part Ten
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 7:33 pm
Liked this a lot. An interesting concept.
Part Ten
Reviewer: Isis (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 11:37 pm
Interesting idea, and you certainly came up with a lot of season 2 concepts before the writers did!
Part Ten
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2005 9:24 am
Excellent story! I was riveted by both plot and character interactions. Your perspective shifts flow smoothly, descriptions were perfect.
Part Ten
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
23 Jul 2005 7:47 pm
Awesome. Will now have to hunt down any other fic you've written. indiw@juno.com

Author's Response: They are all here on the Wraithbait archive.
Part Ten
Reviewer: Dragonfly (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2005 1:12 am
ooh!!! That was brilliant! I REALLY enjoyed that, thanks!!!!
Part Ten
Reviewer: umino_gaara (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2005 1:07 am
Liked the story. The ending was very funny.
Part Ten
Reviewer: Sostrata (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2005 8:55 pm
Terrific story! Loved Rodney in this. Great suspense with the others going after him on the Wraith ship. And the ending was so cute.
Part One
Reviewer: Morgan (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 12:01 pm
Well, I have to say that this is one of my favorites so far (except the thing with the evil Chaya...not your favorite character, huh?). You've definately got the characterizations down and made the medical stuff sound believable even if you did make it all up. So great work! Keep 'em comin'.
Part Ten
Reviewer: Morgan (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2005 12:00 pm
Well, I have to say that this is one of my favorites so far (except the thing with the evil Chaya...not your favorite character, huh?). You've definately got the characterizations down and made the medical stuff sound believable even if you did make it all up. So great work! Keep 'em comin'.
Part Ten
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
29 Mar 2005 6:57 am
“My mother always said you can choose your friends but you can’t choose your relatives.” awwwww, how cute! now their related! wonder how thats possible, tehn again, fiction, so lets guess, gene therapy on the extreme scale, replace all mutated genes with ones from shep, KOOL!
Part Ten
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 10:15 pm
Hehe. Aw, they're family now. And get the feeling Carson might be playing with that stuff secretly now... ;)
Part Ten
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
28 Mar 2005 9:45 pm
Terrific story, Ellex! I'm very glad I was able to help you with it, and thank you so much for the sweet mention! The scene with Rodney in the Hive ship just about broke my heart, and the last chapter was terrific--Rodney's reaction to John's comment about having a little brother was so sweet it made me grin. Please do put a link to this on the Wraithbait list, so others can enjoy it. It was wonderful.
Part One
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 5:02 pm
aw, poor rodney can't dribe anymore...hopefuy for more of this soon.
Part Nine
You must login (register) to review.