RSS
Reviews For Invulnerable

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 4:58 pm
Ah so this is where the title comes in. I'm loving this concept - the wraith get a taste of their own medicine. These words are so not what I've ever expected to hear in any fanfic 'avenging Canadian' of McKay and 'panic-stricken Wraith'! Just funny to read. love this fanfic and glad there's a few more parts already written.
Part Eight
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 6:08 am
ooooohhhh, whats nexti wander??? gr8 chapter, the whole both evetns at one thing a gr8 idea. :D keep it up :D
Part Nine
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 6:10 pm
Excellent chapter! Rodney's confusion, his remembering both events, poor John :D Gah! It's so great :D Can't wait to find out what happens next!
Part Nine
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 1:24 pm
“I’m invulnerable,” he told John. kool! so what? he ahs to much life force to be killed?, but so much evil life force make him evil?? and how john convince him therye all alive?? WRITE MORE PLZ!!!
Part Eight
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 6:22 am
Oh *wow*!
Part Eight
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 8:10 pm
Rodney dropped the husk in his hand and turned back to Sheppard with a sad, lopsided smile. “I’m invulnerable,” he told John. Oh! the way he said that was so sad! Gah! Amazing chapter! Poor Rodney More please!!! I'm so addicted to this one hehehe
Part Eight
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 1:57 pm
*bounce* More more more!!! :D Very cool chapter, it's getting so suspensful! More please!
Part Seven
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
25 Mar 2005 7:51 pm
Damn that bitch Chaya and her meddling!!!! Please, for the sake of my sanity, dont hurt Rodney too much. Looking forward to the next chapter
Part Seven
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2005 10:07 am
omg! omg! poor rodney! gotta love the twist, keep it up!
Part Six
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2005 8:20 am
Eeeek! *gasp* hehe LOVE IT! I liked Bates' little speech awwww! :D Wow, that was a really cool twist, I was wondering how she would be able to get Rodney to do anything for her...Yup, that'll do hehe MORE PLEASE!
Part Six
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2005 11:42 pm
Nice twist!
Part Six
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2005 7:20 pm
I don't like Chaya, never did...and now I'm worried about what she's done to McKay. It can't be good. I love the twist in this story and want to see where you are going with it.
Part Five
Reviewer: Emperial (Signed)
24 Mar 2005 3:30 pm
Wow, I'm loving this fic so far. You write McKay so well and the scenes just play out so perfectly I can picture it all in my mind. Not only that, but you've got me hooked -- I have to know how this all goes! I look forward to reading more!
Part Five
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2005 1:32 pm
like the other comment said, what's she done? ehat's she making him do? what that thread a funny image of his DNA??? plz! tell us soon.
Part Five
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2005 9:31 pm
Oh my! What did she do to him? What's he gonna do for her? Eeeek! Need more soon!
Part Five
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
23 Mar 2005 12:53 pm
i was right! woohoo! u can't stop there!!! more plz! more! this is such a great twist on side effects of wraith attack!
Part Four
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2005 10:04 pm
Gaaah! Don't stop there!!! hehe this is GREAT! Poor Rodney! More please!
Part Four
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
22 Mar 2005 3:42 pm
so is rodney like part wraith-energy from even non-bio draining guy now? KOOL! can't wait for more, hint lol
Part Three
Reviewer: Kalimyre (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2005 10:26 pm
Ooooh, this is interesting. It's like... like Rodney is part Wraith, or something. The dreams, the accelerated healing, the way Sheppard got weaker when they touched--I'm hooked. Can't wait for more of this!
Part Three
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2005 3:34 pm
just read them both, when it started i was like, OMG! RODNEY!!! and then i read the second part n i'm like HA! U STUPID WRAITH! and like YEY for rodney :D looking forwards to the next bit
Part Two
You must login (register) to review.