RSS
Reviews For The Aftermath

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: raildog (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2006 12:14 am
Superb. One of the best fics I've read at Wraithbait. Very realistic and intense. If only all fics could be of this quality.
The Aftermath
Reviewer: Blackcoral (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 10:13 pm
This was really powerful, and different...nice work!
The Aftermath
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 6:13 pm
Very intense. I could really see it all coming to a head as the day's events caught up just as his adrenaline crash hit. I liked Rodney's mix of concern and 'talking to a crazy man' voice as his desire to help warred with his complete lack of any idea of how to do it. I wonder how long they would have stood there like that if Elizabeth hadn't wanted her office back? Great story. Laura.
The Aftermath
Reviewer: mercury973 (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 12:03 pm
I'm gonna go with the other people and say that we want more from this story. What happened after Sheppard got back to his quarters? Did Rodney go to him? Did they both try to brush it off? We want details. Good job.
The Aftermath
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 11:55 am
ok, so this was truly wonderful to read and I do hope it will continue. I love John in this. I want Rodney to be his hero!!
The Aftermath
Reviewer: icantfollow (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 9:20 pm
Very nice, love the desperation and Shep right before a nervous breakdown. And, of course, his attempt to threaten Rodney to keep him from doing anything heroic again. Not particularly effective... :)
The Aftermath
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 6:31 pm
Very nicely done. I especially liked the adrenalin rush that made it impossible to release his grip. Gave the scene more depth.
The Aftermath
Reviewer: Chali (Anonymous)
27 Nov 2006 5:46 pm
I liked it. Really did. The ending was rather sharp, though... Anyway: Real psycotic Sheppard, eh? You wrote him good. Keep it up
The Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.