RSS
Reviews For Shared Salvation

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
06 Jul 2009 5:41 pm
loved it. Great job.
Reviewer: mornincamper (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2009 11:55 pm
::thud::

seriously. voices were great and ic, but I gotta say...forwhatever reason, this may be my favorite few paragraphs of hotness.ever. Urgent without being insane, tender without being scmoopy (although, hey, sometimes both insane and schmoopy can be good) this was a wonderful balance and. um. HOT
Hope you don't mind a rec when my list is up. -mornincamper on LJ
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
08 Nov 2007 9:11 am
Daaamn, that was hot! *Is feeling a bit debauched herself*
Reviewer: newkidfan (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2006 12:37 pm
This was just amazing.
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
29 Nov 2006 7:05 pm
Well, this was really hot. Not much else I can say because the hotness of this story sucked out any and all of the articulate words I could give...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Nov 2006 5:37 pm
Great stuff. I love 'Oh my God, you almost died!' sex; it's so hot and emotionally wraught :). Kolya best watch out! Laura.
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2006 6:10 am
God that was so good!
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 10:37 pm
Coffee abuse! This is serious! No, seriously, I really liked this. Good job with their back and forth chat.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 9:32 pm
Very lovely.
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 6:14 pm
ohhh, I liked it. THe emotions were fantastic!
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 5:18 pm
I liked how Rodney got John to come to his office, and how it was comforting to John to hear Rodney's voice over the transmission.
You must login (register) to review.