RSS
Reviews For Orsus Comitas

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: regin (Signed)
19 Jan 2013 7:31 am
I Love, I Like, I Lust!!Please Update Soon!!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: JovianJeff (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2007 5:54 pm
This is an excellent beginning. I loved how you described everything so well, yet spelled out nothing. Painting the scene in our minds, and it felt artfully done. Thank you for writing this, I hope you do more.
Reviewer: LilithGana (Signed)
27 Jul 2007 12:19 am
Another great beginning. Can't wait to see where this one ends up. I'm not a huge Farscape fan, but I know enough to enjoy this. Keep on writing!
Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2006 7:03 pm
*Eep*. Not good! I'm glad Sheppard and co are no longer deemed quite such a threat, but things are still up in the air and there's plenty of ways it could go in the fight with the Wraith. Especially now D'Argo's been caught. At least my question about D'Argo having the gene was answered. Laura.
Four
Reviewer: TygerC (Signed)
08 Dec 2006 8:16 am
Very nice. And I hope this will be long.. =)
Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Dec 2006 4:54 am
Very tense face off between the two parties, and that's *before* the Wraith interfered. As if that wasn't enough, it's *that* Wraith! I see lots more suspicion, rapid explaining and excitment to come. Plus, let's not forget that D'Argo's heading for the jumper. Will it respond to him? Can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.
Three
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 10:38 pm
Oh, it's getting even better! What a cool plot twist! Can't wait for more!
Three
Reviewer: Alynna (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 10:27 pm
Hah! Brilliant! Can't wait for more.
Three
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2006 6:30 am
I like Farscape, though I'm not terribly familiar with it. You've done a great job of merging the two series and I can't wait to see what happens next! Please post another chapter soon.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Dec 2006 7:54 pm
Nice to see Crichton up, if not quite with it yet. I liked how D'Argo managed to keep his head through his fear. I'm also intrigued by the voice he heard. Was it Moya? And if so, how does that work? Maybe he has the gene, if Moya's creators were Ancients. Very interesting. I felt bad for Seppard and co though, locked up yet again and perfectly innocent of any of the things they were accused of. I'm looking forward to more of this and hope that they can get to the bottom of things soon. Laura.
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
03 Dec 2006 7:03 pm
This is a really neat start. I can't wait to see where this goes! This is a great way to crossover with Farscape!
Reviewer: cflat (Signed)
02 Dec 2006 11:46 pm
Good story, so far. Don't know anything about Farscape, but still, good story. Can't wait to read what happens next!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Dec 2006 4:55 pm
Intriguing start. Was Moya really created by the Ancients? And what can have caused everyone to have been unconscious for the last three days, Moya included? How accurate is John's sinking feeling going to turn out to be? Can't wait to find out, or to see the two Johns and their friends meeting for the first time. Laura.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2006 10:23 am
Very interesting. Looking forward to more.
You must login (register) to review.