RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
23 Jan 2007 11:14 am
Do you know how incredibly 'aww' this is? Please write more soon! I don't know if I can do without! There's cookies in the offer =)

Author's Response: Don't ya just love them? There is more on its way, but RL is an issue atm. Hang in there! Thanks :)
A Matter of Faith
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 5:52 pm
shocked is what I am of all the things I was expecting it was not a gould to pop up. very well done very intense

Author's Response: Thank you. This was quite hard to write so I'm glad to hear it's okay.
A Matter of Faith
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 5:29 pm
This chapter was really touching. This is the first Cadman fic I am reading and I love her in this. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
Fulcrum
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
12 Dec 2006 4:26 pm
a great chapter aganelove rodney and laura so cool together

Author's Response: Heh. Thanks :)
Friction Hitch
Reviewer: KatB (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2006 7:12 pm
"This was pretty wrong really. However that didn't mean he was going to stop." Best line ever! Sounds just like something that should go through Rodney's head. This story is HOT!

Author's Response: Should write whilst listening to Snow Patrol more often then! lol Thanks for the feedback! :)
War & Peace
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
11 Dec 2006 2:10 pm
Aww, it's like romance! So sweet. Please write more like this one =)

Author's Response: Lol. I'll try. Thanks for the feedback :)
By Any Other Name
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2006 11:49 am
Yay, she made him like the sound of his first name! This was really hot, and especially loved the below the belt, 'I love you'.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
By Any Other Name
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2006 11:28 am
Interesting peace agreement indeed!

Author's Response: This is Rodney and Laura. They never do anything normally. Thansk for the feedback :)
War & Peace
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
10 Dec 2006 10:12 pm
WOW! Screaming hot and very sweet. I really enjoyed how this started and where it's gone. Good job!

Author's Response: It's "sporn" - sappy porn. Okay, I'll stop naming things. *grins* Thanks for reviewing! :)
By Any Other Name
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 7:17 pm
Lovely and sexy and fun. Little nitpick, though: Cadman probably wouldn't say 'git'; it's a very distinct Britishism and it doesn't read having someone as sterotypically all-American as her say it. Other than that tiny thing, fantastic chapter.

Author's Response: Attack of the Britishisms! Oddly, I only do this with Laura. Strange. Thanks for picking that up, and for reviewing :)
By Any Other Name
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
10 Dec 2006 1:35 pm
an other great chapter keep them coming.

Author's Response: Arg! You'll burn me out! They are coming. Ahem. :)
By Any Other Name
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 1:14 pm
very very very hot I hope you write more chapters would love to see what else rodney has planed and also evry ones reacton to rodney and laura being together

Author's Response: Thanks :) I plan on converting the world...
Tantalise
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 1:03 pm
oh you had me scared there thought they might break up they are so perfect together

Author's Response: Aren't they though? Now all we need to do is persuade the Powers That Be... :)
Fulcrum
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 12:59 pm
I like all of these stories, and this one especially because I like the idea behind it. My only problem with this one is that Rodney is a bit OOC; he's too sweet and understanding and not exasperated and quick and...Rodney-like. The man you have sleeping with Laura in this story could be anyone. I like that you're making him sweet and understanding, and I think that you can, you just have to be careful not to lose the attitude and insecurity that make him Rodney.

Author's Response: Oh he'll be back to his normal snarky self soon enough. But he can be sweet went he wants. Especially if there's omething in it for him *smiles* Thanks for the feedback :)
Fulcrum
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 12:55 pm
very hot me like the first 2 chapter very much will def leave more feedback when read the others

Author's Response: Thanks :)
War & Peace
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 12:38 pm
AHHHH!! McKay/Cadman smut!! Thank you thank you!!

Author's Response: My pleasure *grins*
Making Do
You must login (register) to review.