RSS
Reviews For I Found My Thrill

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: NenyaVilyaNenya (Signed)
05 Dec 2006 12:22 am
hehehe Absolutely loved it! John going around grinning over blueberries despite the rest of the team is priceless (as was the icicle bit)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Maggie (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 8:48 pm
LOL! Thats so very them! with a light crackishness about it. Ur cool.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Dew (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 8:17 pm
Oh no! That pie recipe wouldn't just make Rodney swoon he'd have a reaction! LEMON JUICE BAD FOR MCKAYS! But the story's absolutely adoreable.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 7:56 pm
*L* That's sweet. John got the blueberries for Rodney. Awwwwwww. :)
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
03 Dec 2006 6:32 pm
Lovely friendship story, although I love your slash stories equally as well. And I have to agree with John and Rodney on the subject of blueberries, but for convenience' sake, I planted blueberry bushes in my backyard.
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 1:53 pm
very nice fic I liked sheps "im not going to wrestle him" lol I also made a copy of the pancake recipe were I get blueberries I dont but will try and make pancakes great fic
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 11:26 am
Mmmm. Wild blueberries. Mmmmm. Use to live in Nove Scotian and I'd rake them during summer break from high school. And pick them when going for walks. Even our black lab use to nibble the berries of the bushes, without damaging them. LOL! So I can totally related to John and Rodney's love of the berrie. What a wonderful story!
Chapter 1 of 1
Reviewer: Brown Eyes/zzKat_Ellis (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 7:54 am
I enjoyed this one a lot. I can just see Sheppard doing something like this much to the chagrin of his team. Thanks for sharing the story (and the recipes).
Chapter 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.