RSS
Reviews For Rebirth

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Terrie (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2007 10:38 pm
Wonderful Loved it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Next Morning
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
26 Feb 2007 2:07 pm
Hm, I wasn´t that much onto the first part - but the second just hooked me up! LOOOLZ! That was so damn funny! BTW - it´s your fault my friend gets a suction cup for her birthday XD Great story Yours GB

Author's Response: *hee* Thank you! I'm glad I made you laugh.
The Next Morning
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2007 12:41 am
*L* So nice to see that their relationship hasn't changed. :)

Author's Response: ;) They're totally not going to let a little action change the nature of their relationship.
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 11:15 pm
quote: “What? I look like I lost a fight with a suction cup and you say, ‘what’?” John says, clenching his teeth ROFLMAO! Loved your characterizations and the lists at the end. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I always love a good ROFLMAO! And I'm really glad the characterization worked for you.
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Feb 2007 1:17 pm
Loved the list at the bottom ;). Only Rodney would fake an emergency just to get out of John's quarters without being seen! It's a good thing John seems to like that diabolical side :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! How can John not love the diabolical genius part? It gets him out of sooo much trouble. :)
The Next Morning
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 11:20 am
Ok, very, very, very cute. The last six lines really say it all. Thanks

Author's Response: :) I'm really glad I put in those last six lines, they seem to be crowd pleasers.
The Next Morning
Reviewer: helva2260 (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 5:18 am
2. Finding the Mensa application in random places, like his sock drawer or the lower shelf in his bathroom cupboard...

*snerk* Because Rodney's idea of sneaky is just so adorable!

I love the whole thing, but especially the last part where John's itemising all the things that have changed - and the fact that him regularly wanting to strangle Rodney isn't one of them!

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured even with regular sex, Rodney's still very likely to be a total pain in the ass.
The Next Morning
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 1:08 pm
awww!

Author's Response: :) Thank you.
Rebirth
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 11:21 pm
Hmmm. I love it when the bottom of my stomach knots into a pleasant ache due to a few short words ;)

Author's Response: :D That? Is a fabulous reaction. Thank you.
Rebirth
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2006 10:35 pm
Ah, very nice, very nice indeed--hot and fast and dirty and beautiful. Touching, too, no pun intended. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad the plot I snuck into the PWP came through ;)
Rebirth
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2006 9:29 am
mckay and shep getting it on good stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Rebirth
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Dec 2006 5:07 am
Very hot and intense, both with so much nervous energy to burn off. I'm glad John made the decision to let Rodney in (it's kinda typical that it would take a near death experience to force his hand though *rolls eyes*). Great job with Rodney's rambling around the subject before finally confessing what the real problem was; that he would have killed people if it would have helped John. A scary revelation for anyone to discover. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been fiddling about writing SGA for a little while now and McKay/Sheppard was one of my biggest blocks. I just couldn't make it happen - and it was exactly over John having to have something REALLY awful happening to get his shit together. And then the writers gave me Common Ground and *wooo! fireworks*
Rebirth
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2006 12:49 am
I loved Common ground and this is a very fitting conclusion. huggles, haggy

Author's Response: Thank you! It was one of my favourite episodes so far this year, too. I'm glad you enjoyed my little tag.
Rebirth
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
04 Dec 2006 10:00 pm
That was lovely--hot and sweet and very in character. I can see it 'going down' (sorry for the pun) just this way. And I think it's very sexy that John's bug scar is wired just there. Excellent fic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that it seemed in character. It's one of my biggest fears in this fandom. I put what could be considered a fairly horrid pun in the story (this was a long time coming) because it expressed exactly what I meant, so you're forgiven :D
Rebirth
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2006 9:22 pm
Very nice.

Author's Response: :) Thanks!
Rebirth
You must login (register) to review.