RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: OrangeZ (Signed)
12 Nov 2008 7:29 pm
I loved this story!
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Thrace_adams (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2008 6:26 pm
This was really well done. Very enjoyable - an um...hot :)
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
08 Jan 2008 11:48 am
*Damn*, that was hot! ... Okay, I'm off to take a cold shower myself! XD
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
23 Jul 2007 6:06 am
OH this was totally fantastic and a wonderful take off of one of my favorite episodes...huggles ~H
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Signed)
30 Jun 2007 3:55 pm
oohhh, I like this much better! I'd have loved to see this one rather than him kissing Teyla. I wouldn't have needed the sex scene... but the kiss would have been better with Rodney :)
Well done!
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 1:46 pm
Sweet! In that I mean cool.

Author's Response: thanks! :D
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2006 4:52 pm
Incoherent speech. Boys. Hot.

Author's Response: LOL. I love making people incoherent :D
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2006 4:38 pm
Quote: "Not sure," John panted. “But I don't think we can blame the bug." Loved it! OMG, John is so hot.

Author's Response: isn't he though? lol. thanks!
The Iratus in You
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2006 4:32 pm
Hmmmm. Delicious.

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks!
Off The Clock
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 11:34 pm
I like the whole story and its inherent hotness, but there is something about the last few lines that really get to me, in a good way, and I think that's the mark of a great story. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the lovely fb! I'm glad you enjoyed the last few lines. I tend to end with a bit of schmoop :)
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 12:41 pm
oh wow i liked this version sooooo much better ;)

Author's Response: hee. thanks!
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Dec 2006 11:38 am
Very hot. *Very* hot! I loved that they still snarked and laughed and that Rodney managed to be demanding even as he lost coherency :). Great ending too, with Rodney catching on to what John was saying about not being in his room much from now on. Laura.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad that you liked the bit of schmoop ending i tagged onto the hotness :)
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Dec 2006 11:29 am
Ah, typical John/Rodney avoiding and denying :). Still, they usually get through that eventually and I'm pleased to see that this was one such time. Very hot and definitely not the bug :). Laura.

Author's Response: heee! denial denial denia :)
The Iratus in You
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Dec 2006 11:23 am
Nice reworking of that scene. Very hot :). I'm not sure I'd call it non-con (unless that bit comes later on?) Certainly it was a surprise, but Rodney never once said no, did in fact say yes quite a lot :). Laura.

Author's Response: thanks! I try to warn if there's any hint because I know that some people are sensitive. So, I always figure better safe than sorry.
Off The Clock
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 10:26 am
I like your version of the episode lots more and very hot alpha john

Author's Response: alpha john is definitely hot. I had to write this because I just kept *wishing* it had been McKay in the gym instead :)
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 8:25 am
Very hot! Nicely done.

Author's Response: thank you!
Off The Clock
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 2:19 am
Interesting take on Conversion and a much better one. :) Nothing like hot John and Rodney.

Author's Response: lol. glad you liked it! definitely nothing like some good john/rodney!
Basic Instincts
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 2:03 am
Love these two together!

Author's Response: thanks!
Basic Instincts
You must login (register) to review.